Home » Ants » Ant Bait Stations » Advance Dual Choice Ant Bait Stations » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Advance Dual Choice Ant Bait Stations

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   4
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   2
 
Average Customer Rating
3.7 of 5 stars
(7 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)

  • 10 of 11 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Stuff works
    By Mark on 04/22/2010
    Verified Purchase

    I always had issues with ants in the kitchen. They seem to be coming through the walls and just walking around until they found a crumb and the army would come out in force. I bought the liquid bait stuff from Home Depot but they seemed to enjoy it. They claim it takes a few days but they would eat for 5 or 6 days and keep coming.  I finally bought this kit and after 2 days no ants period.  Couple weeks ago I spotted 20 or so in the cabinet, put out 2 traps and next day no ants or no trace of ants.  This stuff works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Advance Dual Choice
    By Paul on 07/31/2010
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a case of this stuff and put it around the house and in the kitchen. The ants crawled around it , over it and through it, but never took the bait. This stuff is a waste of money, it shouldn't be allowed on the market. After 10 days I gave up and bought the liquid Terro baits from another company. Ants came from everywhere for the first 24 hours, took the bait brought it back home and gave it to the queen. Only 4 ants after 36 hours and then 0 after that. Don't waste your money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Ant bait Advance Dual Choice
    By Kenneth on 04/18/2011

    Good Job! Everything worked well. Delivered on time and it worked well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   ADVANCE DUAL CHOICE ANT BAIT STATIONS
    By Slimjim on 08/10/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Had Pharoah ant infestations in several areas of our home. After putting out stations most areas were clear within a week. However in one area the ants came back as bad as before in about two weeks. We have put out new stations in this area and we will see how it goes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Advance Dual Choice Ant Bait Stations - Awesome
    By Joe on 10/05/2011

    Have not seen an ant since I placed the bait. Thank you for a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   I am liking this product!
    By Karin on 05/29/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I've had problems with stink ants, hired professionals, and a few days later they are back. Found this product and now for less than the price of an exterminator visit, I can take care of my ant problem myself!!! They work. I even put one in my dishwasher (remove before washing the dishes) and eliminated an infestation there too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   carpenter ants
    By Robert on 08/17/2015

    Put 20 bait stations in my kitchen about 10 days ago. Still see ants. Ants don't go near the stations. Seems i wasted 70.00

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Oh dear! We are sorry to hear the Advance Dual Choice Ant Bait Stations did not work up to your expectations. There could be several reasons they did not work as expected and we would very much welcome the opportunity to speak with you and troubleshoot the application and make sure you are satisfied with the transaction. Please contact our customer care team at 866-581-7378 or support@domyownpestcontrol.com

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)