Home » Termites » Advance Termite Inspection Cartridge (5 pack) » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Advance Termite Inspection Cartridge (5 pack)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   13
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.9 of 5 stars
(15 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Advance TBS termite control
    By Barbara on 07/17/2010

    We have used these for several years very easy to use and very effective. Excellent service from DoMyOwnPestControl.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Use it right
    By Gene on 04/29/2011
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this system for a few years. It should not take that long but I failed to use it as described. Last year I did it right and it works just great. Moral: Follow the instructions and it will kill the whole den.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Thank you
    By Ray on 03/27/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I live in South Carolina....I have been paying a company to do termite inspections.....$80 a pop. I have followed them around the last 3 times visits and they have not replaced any cartridges or the wood things that go at the base of the monitoring unit. Then I found this company. I just bought some of the wood things and some cartridges from them and now i do it myself. watch the videos and educate yourself...its not rocket science! I also bought some Termidor ( not from these guys) and spray for ants and other bugs around the outside of the house..... Watch the videos and save yourself some money

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   great cvompany to order from and good prices
    By Mona on 09/15/2012

    Fast service have just started my own temite checking decided to save some money. Service cost me for a year what I bought that will last for three or more years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Worth paying for an awesome product
    By Past_dvo_present on 06/04/2012

    I was not looking to buy over 50 units, but the price was worth it. I have had a lot of positive experiences with my Advance TBS, and continue to follow the directions of checking every 90 days. I used to use eBay as my source for TBS, but they have gotten so expensive I have turned to domyownpestcontrol dot com to keep prices down and protect my house from termites. Thanks dmopc!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Advance Inspection Cartridge
    By J on 07/12/2011
    Verified Purchase

    I installed the advance system about a year and a half ago. Customer service was very helpful in recommending a system for where I live. Tn Plateau. Product is welll made and I have only needed to replace 2 as a result of some heavy flooding in one section of the lawn. Use of this system and regular inspection is much more cost effective then paying for an annual inspection. Allows me to check thru out the year at a minimal investment.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Advance Termite Cartridge System
    By J on 06/07/2016

    Have been using this system for the past 5 yrs. Have identified termite activity the last 3 and the pesticide cartridge has taken care of the problem. I do my own inspection in the crawl space looking for mud trails. Have found no activity. For the cost I think that this system is both cost effective and provides better detection then paying for inspection by a pest company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Advanced Termite Inspection Catridge
    By Dean on 03/22/2016

    Its exactly what I was looking for....the other type of wood which I previously bought just doesn't cut it....I know this works. With just a little bit of my time, I saved thousands over hiring a company to do 1 hours worth of work....thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   quick service
    By Mike on 02/07/2016

    quick service - thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Advance Termite Inspection cart. - Order
    By Christian on 09/20/2015

    As expected

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Termite Inspection Cartridge
    By John on 04/17/2015
    Verified Purchase

    AAA transaction

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   Good for termites
    By on 08/26/2013

    I have been using the Advance system for over five and the work. I do my own inspection

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Advance Inspection Cartridge
    By on 06/12/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Brand name quality stuff. This is just what I expected. Buying brand name cause no surprises

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Advance Terminte Inspection
    By Ron on 04/10/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding value when purchasing bag of 25. I received my order within 3 days - free shipping too!! I have been ordering the Advance Termite Inspection products for 3 years, ever since discovering termites in my home. Great product! Termites were killed off the first year. Maintenance is a breeze with the inspection cartridge. DO MY OWN PEST CONTROL has saved our home!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Advance Termite Inspection Cartridge - Bag of 25
    By Wgo on 10/11/2016

    After realizing my termite professional wasn't taking care of my 36 termite stations the way that Advance recommends, I decided to do it myself. This product was part of what I needed to start the process and I would purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)