Home » Termites » Termite Bait Systems » Advance Termite Spider Station Access Tool » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Advance Termite Spider Station Access Tool

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   5
4 stars   3
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.6 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Advance Termite Spider Station Access Tool
    By Ray on 05/19/2010
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. Great to have, just to take a peek at the bait stations between inspections by the pest control technician.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Terminix Traps
    By Barbara on 06/02/2011
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to open my Terminix traps. It works like a charm. Now I can manage my own termite program without having to pay $395 a year to Terminix. This product is great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   2nd respose for this tool
    By Herald on 02/12/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I took over my termite bait stations from terminix. I found the stations improperly maintained. Most had dirt below the inspection cartridge. I needed a tool to remove the dirt without disturbing the station. I found such a tool, it is an Oneida Trigger Cookie scoop sold at WalMart for about$8.00. It's in the houseware section. The number on the card is 7818. I recommend this tool, DoMyOwnPestControl suggested removing the bait station and shaking the dirt out. I don't want to disturb the station.. They do not have a cleaning tool..

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   Advance Termite Spider Station Access Tool
    By H on 02/12/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, fits tight on the cover. Suggest that a long handle be added to make inspection easier, so you don't have to kneel to take the cover off/on..

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Access Tool
    By Evelyn on 07/30/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister and she is very pleased with it. Please do not share my name or e-mail with anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Beats using a screw driver
    By on 08/26/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I use this tool every time I inspect the traps and it saves me a lot of aggravation

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Advance Termite Spider Station Access Tool
    By Hweislein on 04/17/2015

    Works Fantastic! I highly recommend this tool to open Advance Termite Bait Stations

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   Lucky it arrived
    By Angelo on 06/09/2015
    Verified Purchase

    As the mailman handed me the envelope the tool fell out, it was very lucky that it arrived. Maybe those mylar envelopes aren't best for shipping something like this. Tool works great.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    We apologize for this issue, we'll definitely make a note of that and let the warehouse manager know about this issue. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Customer Service may be reached at 866-581-7378 M-F 9a-5p EST.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)