Home » Roaches » Roach Bait » Advion Roach Bait Arena » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Advion Roach Bait Arena

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   27
4 stars   7
3 stars   2
2 stars   1
1 star   5
 
Average Customer Rating
4.2 of 5 stars
(42 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Advion Roach Bait Arena
$39.69

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 42 reviews)

  • 33 of 34 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Infestation Gone!
    By C.c. on 01/24/2010

    This is an effective way to rid your home of roaches when you have small children. My apartment became infested quickly over a few months. I did not want to spray insecticides because of my children. Store bought roach baits were not working. I purchased Advion Roach Bait and in two days noticed that roaches were either dead, or so poisoned they could no longer run. After a few weeks, I forgot I ever had a roach infestation in my home.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 27 of 27 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Good stuff
    By Alex on 08/12/2010

    Arrived quickly as advertised. I think it was 60 things in the bag, plus sticky tape for each. I've had a German roach infestation in my NYC apartment for the last decade and a half. I put these things all over my kitchen and the very next day I started seeing lethargic roaches just hanging out on my kitchen floor in broad daylight. As advertised, this stuff makes them so drunk and uncoordinated that they either starve to death, get cannibalized and spread the poison, or become easy targets for your squashing. Roaches definitely go for the bait - I find a dozen or so belly up each day, and I can see huge bite marks inside the arena. While it's been about two weeks and my infestation is still here, I can see it's well on its way to destruction. PRO: These things smell like peanut butter. I can see why roaches want to eat them. Who wouldn't? CON: So much suffering. I'm so sorry, my insect friends!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 15 of 15 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Much better
    By Dave on 03/14/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Small first floor kitchen in end unit town house. Sprays and traps from Lowes ineffective. After two weeks Advion has eliminated all but the occasional roach.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 13 of 13 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Works within 8 hrs.
    By Debbie on 01/11/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product. Works fast and last long. Do not waste your time and money buying products from big box stores as what they sell will never do what Advion does. This product is the Holy grail of roach killer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 9 of 10 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Advion Roach Bait Arena
    By Amy on 11/17/2010
    Verified Purchase

    We have a large warehouse that was suddenly overtaken by at least 5 different kinds of roaches. I used this product and within a week we don't seem to have any. At first they walked around like in a daze and then all of the sudden we came to work and they were gone. Can only assume that they went back to their nests to die. It's a great product and I hope that they never become iimmune to it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great Product
    By G. on 05/08/2013

    Several of my clients had received this product through Baltimore City Health Department. It killed and continued to kill within a matter of a couple of weeks. So I decided to purchase it for friends and family homes that were infested. The product began to work instantly. There have been no signs of roaches within the past several weeks. We continue to promote this product within our communities.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Advion bait
    By Bob on 02/27/2014
    Verified Purchase

    I have a rooming house. Not every tenant is the best at keeping things clean. As a result it was a constant battle with roaches. I tried sprays, gels and powders to no avail.I put the Advion out . Within a few days they were gone. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Completely eradicated from vehicle
    By Ryan on 08/17/2011
    Verified Purchase

    You read the title right, I also had roaches that spread into my vehicle and overtook it! Rather than using pesticides in my car, I simply placed one of these on the passenger seat and one in the back seat. It didn't take more than 5 hours for this to completely wipe them from my car. I have not seen one single roach in my car for 2 days now!! I wrote this as a separate review because I forgot to include this for the first one, and also this was technically a different application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    2 of 5 Stars   Good But Not Great
    By Lawman5643 on 07/31/2011
    Verified Purchase

    In the begining it started to work great! Then all of a sudden I started to notice more baby roaches, I guess this stuff has no effect on them. I saw a pregnant female roach after she had eaten the bait & it appeared as though she was trying to do everything within her power to release her egg before she died, thus giving her babies a chance at life. Again it only works on the larger roaches as the babies aren't interested in it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Awesome product at a great price
    By Jim on 04/30/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Working like a charm at our house -- not a roach in sight for weeks now. Will definitely order again if needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Perfect
    By Brooklyn on 09/18/2013

    I noticed dead roaches the next day. Would reccomend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    3 of 5 Stars   Roach Bait
    By Herman on 09/15/2010
    Verified Purchase

    In the begining it worked great, but now I'm seeing more baby roaches & they don't seem to interested in eating the bait.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Advion Roach Bait Arenas are working
    By Vl on 10/26/2010

    Been using it for almost a month now. They are not completely gone but they have reduced their number significantly. I am hoping that in the next week or so they are completely gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Exellent!
    By Autumn on 11/12/2010
    Verified Purchase

    I was paying 50 a month for these baits that the exterminator brought and I can honestly say they are fantastic and no more roaches after just a couple of days. Keep putting fresh baits out for a few months after you get rid off them to prevent any stragglers from returning. You won't regret buying these, and the ones in the stores can't compare to them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Advion Roach Bait Arena
    By Lloyd on 12/19/2014

    Extremely convenient to use and DEADLY on roaches - couldn't ask for a better combination. Because roach populations can go from zero to ninety almost in the blink of an eye, I'd highly recommend this product as a preventative measure as well as a superb treatment for established populations.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Advion roach kills
    By Gee on 12/16/2013

    This product is a great investment. I use it for my inner city properties. It is easy and safe to use and effective without any fumes or odors. In addition, I have reduced the cost of expensive exterminators which have to come back repeatedly. This product lasts got months and starts to work within a few days. I love this product and have recommended it to family members.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    3 of 5 Stars   Baby roaches is everywhere!
    By Natty on 05/15/2011
    Verified Purchase

    I seen some big roaches dying everywhere within the first two days but baby roaches isn't interesting in eating the bait.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   The magic killer
    By Lady on 02/01/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Works like magic.  I could not see any roaches in two days.  Thanks Advion!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Advion Roach Bair Arena
    By Patty on 02/13/2013
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great! I would say within 2-3 weeks, my mom started to see less and less german cockroaches in her home. Finally within 6 weeks, I think most of them were dead. This is the best product out there to exterminate roaches for good. My mom even recommended Advion baits to several neighbors that was also having problems with german cockroaches. -SanAntonio Texas

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Pest begone 2
    By Sue on 01/06/2016

    I bought this for my son -- who is living in an apartment. I bought this product along with Advion Roach Bait Gel... this works well in areas where you just can use the gel because you cant get your hands in the tight spaces. So, he put some under the stove, refrigerator, etc. and other places too, in addition to the gel. No more roaches have been seen!!! Great stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Excellent Pest Control
    By Tess on 07/12/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I have pets and small children in my home. So the pest control disk are perfect for my family. They work instantly, I see results over night. I can put these all over my home and not worry that the pets or children will get into them. I have bought this product many times and will continue to purchase them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Wonderful
    By Nancy on 08/26/2015

    I started with the syringes of liquid poison. It was like a roach bomb went off. They were falling from the counters disoriented and dying. It was life God said Leave and be gone. I then bought the roach motels for my cabinets and they left them too. I used to have to wipe them away as I was doing anything at my counters. Now I see one or two mini's during a whole encounter or use of the kitchen. AND I am no longer afraid to turn on the light after dark from fear of the evacuation.. I love my kitchen and am so glad to be the ruler of it again! Thank you!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   The Best!
    By Autumn on 03/31/2011
    Verified Purchase

    The best service from a website! Fast and accurate. These baits work within hours and have gotten rid of the roaches with half the price of an exterminator. I highly recommend them to anyone and they are worth the money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great stuff!!!
    By Ryan on 08/17/2011
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a week to place these after spraying Gentrol IGR and Bifen XTS, just to make sure the arenas wouldn't become contaminated by any poison. After two days, the roaches are very very sick and disoriented. Its hard to resist smashing them, but keep in mind you want them to crawl back home and contaminate the colony!! I have been sweeping dead ones off of the counter and floors since last night. The indoxacarb has really slammed these nasty pests!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   german roach infestation
    By St on 06/29/2015
    Verified Purchase

    i put some of these in a rental property that was infested...really infested... 2 weeks later i called and the tenant said dead roaches every morning and none running around...this is Great. It was nasty before.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Advion Roach Bait Arena
    By Paul on 09/08/2011
    Verified Purchase

    I would get up in the morning and see twenty or thirty roaches crawling around the house. I tried numerous sprays and baits and none worked. I used the Avion Bait arenas and there are days when I see no roaches and when I do see them I only see one or two. The bait arenas really do work well. I would recommend them highly, and I will continue to use them myself.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Ron
    By Ron on 10/05/2016

    The product arrive earlier than what I expected have put him out haven't seen no action on the road yet Paramount in areas and just waiting to see if the bugs do eat it and see the reaction to it

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Recent Purchase
    By Nikki on 08/11/2016

    Recently purchased and the problem cleared up within days. Glad about this purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   advion cockroach
    By Robert on 08/03/2016

    PRODUCT WORKS GREAT, DO YOUR OWN PEST CONTROL GREAT COMPANY TO DO BUSSINESS WITH.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   What Just Happened?
    By Dan on 07/19/2016

    Our kitchen was overrun to the point where roaches wandered day or night. It was awful. We had tried using the popular brands of bait traps which resulted in little or no change. A few days after putting out 60 Advion arenas we noticed dozens of dead pests. Within two weeks....we have our kitchen and piece of mind back. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 42 reviews)