Home » Sprayers & Equipment » Replacement Keys » Aegis Rodent Station Replacement Key » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Aegis Rodent Station Replacement Key

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   7
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.9 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Works for me
    By Jamie on 03/23/2015
    Verified Purchase

    After our pest control guy skipped town, we were left with two mouse bait boxes and no key. This site was the only place I could find the key for sale on its own, and I was so happy that it works with our boxes. Ordering was easy with PayPal, and delivery was fast. Very pleased!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Aegis Rodent Station Key
    By David on 11/30/2012
    Verified Purchase

    All I had to do was insert the key and open the rodent station so that I could replace the bait. Simple!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great Service
    By David on 04/25/2013
    Verified Purchase

    My whole experience purchasing this product from you guys was well above my expectation. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Aegis Rodent Station Replacement Key
    By Jeff on 12/16/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Fast service. Easy to work with as usual. I only go to these guys. They get it done. I'm just sorry I need their services at all. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   replacement key
    By Joe on 10/13/2014
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived in a timely manner and serve it purpose well. Very ease of use, It worked on the first try.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Aegis Rodent Station Replacement Key
    By Jonathon on 09/30/2015

    The key arrived quickly, and works as advertised.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Great purchase, fast shipment!
    By Navinkov1 on 10/25/2015

    I loved my experience with DoMyOwnPestControl.com. I got what I needed at a cheap price, and delivered fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Excellent service.
    By Vicky on 06/08/2016

    I ordered the product I needed. Two days later, it was at my doorstep. It doesn't get any better then that.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)