Home » Roaches » Roach Bait » Alpine Cockroach Gel Bait Rotation 1 Reservoir » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Alpine Cockroach Gel Bait Rotation 1 Reservoir

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   17
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
5 of 5 stars
(17 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)

  • 17 of 18 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Fast Shipping - Great Product
    By Billy on 11/06/2011
    Verified Purchase

    This Stuff Really Works and It's Fast!  A Little Goes a Long Way, I used 2 tubes when 1 or even 1/2 a tube would have treated a Kitchen, 2 Baths, Laundry Room and Pantry. After 2 1/2 years No Roaches Greeting me at the Coffee Pot every Morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 11 of 11 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   (Ex-GHP tech) Fast kill. Also very attractive.
    By John on 02/23/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I'm an ex-PC operator and we used to do crack n crevice for severe infestations of Germans. I've used Avert, Pre-Empt, Maxforce (with hydra methylnon and Fipronil) which all worked well. Alpine works just as good. Roaches instantly drawn to the bait. Within 30 minutes they're walking fast and dying. I ordered a box to help a coworker who had them pretty bad. Of course he had them in the usual primary areas but they had also branched out into the bedrooms in the furniture and electronics. The roaches were instantly drawn to the bait. I would say it's the strongest attraction I've seen in gel bait out all that I've used (even faster than MaxforceFC). The only cons were that the bait keeps oozing so you have keep moving and applying. Also the bait dries a little faster than some previous baits. Otherwise I'm very impressed with this bait.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 10 of 10 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great
    By Michael on 08/01/2011
    Verified Purchase

    I put it out all over and within 36 hours there were dead roaches everywhere. Now I only have to put out where I see them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 10 of 12 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Good
    By Tom on 08/02/2011

    Gel baiting is very effective for Cockroaches , also try ant gel baiting to eliminate nuisance ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 8 of 9 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   5 stars
    By Et on 09/28/2012

    This is the best cockroach gel i've ever use . I have tried everything under the sun to get rid of roaches, this really, really works in lest than 48 hours they were gon

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 8 of 9 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Quick Easy Solution to Cockroaches
    By on 07/23/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I had a minor problem with some cockroaches in the kitchen. I tried name brand sprays and boric acid, neither worked. I brought the Alpine Cockroach Gel Bait and PRESTO the cockroaches were gone within a day. And after a few weeks still no sign of those pest. Great stuff!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 8 of 9 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   IT WORKS
    By Tammy on 08/14/2012
    Verified Purchase

    This is the Best Stuff I've found in a Long time.... I would recommend buying ... IT WORKS... got rid of the spesky bugs in two days...

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great Bait - Alpine Cockroach Gel Bait
    By Richard on 11/30/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for the fast service. Product worked and wish I bought it sooner. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Roach Killer
    By Eddie on 06/13/2012

    Since I've used the Alpine Cockroach Gel I haven't seen a roach yet. I wish I would have used this before buying the indoor foggers. Worth Every Penny ! ! !

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Mamma Mia .....it works like a charm
    By Owen on 03/06/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Those critters just scattered and left within a week. Never said goodbye and have not returned. I highly recommend Alpine Cockreach Gel Bait. Exterminators, go find a new job......Alpine Cockroach Bait Gel is here

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Alpine gel bait
    By Shel on 12/26/2012
    Verified Purchase

    This product works like magic. The pesky annoying buggers are all gone. DoMyOwnPestControl.com provides excellent service and fast delivery. This has become my number one stop for pest control. Thank you !!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Experience using Alpine Cockroach Gel Bait
    By Susan on 12/17/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I saw Billy the Exterminator using this bait on his show. He highly recommended it. I live in the south and don't really have roaches living in my house, but have "water bugs" come in my house from outside. I got the bait and put it around the perimeter of my porch where they come in and haven't seen one since. It's very easy to use and I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Amazing Product
    By Pearly on 07/19/2016

    My husband started using this amazing product and we have not seen one roach thru out our home since day one. I am telling everyone that I know about my new amazing find to completely elimate roaches. Thank You.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   GREAT PRODUCT
    By Mcoleman on 06/23/2016

    DID THE JOB AND FAST!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   No more Roachez
    By Diana on 07/08/2016

    This worked ready good use it at my mom's house she was pleasantly surprised and so was I 3 days later only 6 little roaches the whole 8 hours I was there. Easy to apply applicator easy to install wish I would have known about this years ago

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Alpine
    By Denise on 07/10/2016

    Since I put it on I have not seeing anything

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Owner
    By Jimmy on 08/19/2016

    Great Product..

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)