Home » Insecticide Granules » Arena .25 Granules » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Arena .25 Granules

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   5
4 stars   3
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.6 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Arena .25 Granules
$95.54

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

  • 8 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   White Fly Pest Control
    By William on 03/25/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the product rather then the liquid Bayer Tree Care. Bayer liquid is too expensive in comparison to this product. Arena is very small granular pellets and is easily applied then watered in to prevent any visible product. We have small dogs and I was worried about them getting into the product after application. Product has been effective at continued protection against the South Florida recent white fly infestation. I will continue to use for a few years to come as all of the Keys in Florida are highly infested. Trying to get all your neighbors to treat this pest is almost impossible so I recommend it as a way to protect your plants for extended time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   saving my trees!
    By Julie on 08/01/2012
    Verified Purchase

    we are having a out break of white fly. This is fantastic stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Arena .25 Granules
    By Russell on 10/16/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Had a serious recurring problem with armyworms in my zoysia lawn. Tried multiple insect control formulations available in the box stores over a period of many weeks with no success. This Arena product was recommended to me. I purchased from DoMyOwnPest Control and the product arrived in 2 days. After the initial application the moths were completely eliminated in about 5 days. My lawn now looks great. I plan to alternate this product and a Arena biological control to obtain sustained results. Very effective!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   APPLICATION
    By John on 12/05/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Although I was recommended by lawn man to use this product found the safety information excellent, but the application usage by a amateur was lacking professional advice was very good, it took a long phone call to find the setting on a Scotts spreader was not well known by staff but hopefully on there advice await the performance results

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Same product Just at a Much Better price than our Local Vend
    By Jb on 04/28/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Great Vendor, Price and service is unbeatable! I recommend 100% jb

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   arena ,25 Granules
    By Anonymous on 07/16/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product---it stops those cinch bugs from infesting my lawn. I noticed that my Tree and Schrub service also uses Arena .25!!!! A good reference from a reputable vendor. I DIY my lawn maintenance, but use a service for my tree and schrub

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   The BEST whitefly treatment
    By Craig on 08/20/2016

    I have used this for years and it's so easy to use. Just a hand full on the plant or tree every 3 months. You'll never buy anything else after this. I have a huge yard and this bag lasts me like 3 years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Customer support
    By Paul on 12/30/2014
    Verified Purchase

    I had a question about a product I bought and received an answer almost immediately.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)