Home » Lawn & Garden » Ornamentals » Specialty Items » Plant Growth Regulators » Atrimmec Plant Growth Regulator (PGR) » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Atrimmec Plant Growth Regulator (PGR)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   5
4 stars   1
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.6 of 5 stars
(7 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   "Labor saving" device
    By Jill on 05/21/2013
    Verified Purchase

    For years I have used Atrimmec on privet hedges in April/May. They remain well groomed until July. This product saves me dozens of hours of work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Great transaction
    By Jill on 05/21/2013
    Verified Purchase

    My entire order went quickly and well thanks to great website. My product arrived well packed and on time. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Excellent Product!
    By Gloria on 02/22/2015
    Verified Purchase

    This is a miracle! It has cut down my yard work tremendously. I applied it 3 times in last years growing season and had no problems. Will be applying it again soon for this year. I am just a homeowner, not a professional. Love the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Stop the endless hedging
    By Rick on 05/19/2016

    I do professional landscape maintenance and hedge trimming sucks up huge amounts of time in the spring. Frustrating to trim a privet topiary and two weeks later it needs it again. This stuff really helps save me a lot of time. I've used it for many years. Doesn't work as well on Photinia so I do two applications.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   best price tax and shipping included
    By Mestor on 05/18/2016

    If I remember it was the best price tax and shipping included

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 5 Stars   Yes and No
    By Vince on 06/03/2016

    Works on some shrubs, others are growing at normal rate

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Atrimmec Plant Growth Regulator (PGR)
    By Bob on 06/28/2016

    Speedy delivery. Applied the PGR about 2 weeks ago so far it's good, but maybe to soon to tell!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)