Home » Bed Bugs » Bed Bug Kits » Bed Bug Kit #1 » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bed Bug Kit #1

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   11
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   3
 
Average Customer Rating
4.1 of 5 stars
(15 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Bed Bug Kit #1
$40.00

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)

  • 23 of 23 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Excellent
    By Amanda on 12/20/2009
    Verified Purchase

    Bought Bed Bug Kit #1 and used it once about to go with my second round of use as manual describes. Have not seen one bed bug or bite since my first round. Glad I found these products!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 18 of 19 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   It actuallly worked!!!
    By Wendycity on 05/31/2011
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good!! I used this kit two weeks ago on my couch, love seat, and bed. I have not been bitten. Thankfully. The kit recommends repeating this process so I will just have to make sure they are gone for good. Make sure to order the pump you will need it. Make sure to follow the instructions as well. Be careful with the dust it is powerful and when it goes up in the air after applying it can be torture. Just be careful. Other than that I'm satisfied. Terminix was going to charge us 300 bucks so I got this kit for way cheaper. Actually you may need to order more stuff so I recommend getting a bigger package for 2 or more rooms.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 17 of 19 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Would buy again if needed
    By Fanny on 05/23/2008

    Good, excellent, we would like to try this Bed Bug Kit (#1)  again if more bed bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 9 of 10 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   It really works!!!!
    By Latoshia on 03/24/2014
    Verified Purchase

    First i would like to say that there was an issue with the delivery of my package at first. I contacted customer service and they contacted the post office in my zip code and told me exactly where my package was. I thought that was amazing customer service. Second this kit is amazing I recently moved into my apartment and found it had a small bed bug infestation. I found this site through internet search and it led me to this kit. I received my package and did the treatment that day. I need to add I also purchased a IGR to mix with the Fenvastar. Its been about 2 weeks and I am about to do a second treatment. So far I haven't seen anymore bedbugs or received anymore bites. I know its early but I am very happy with this kit. It also has saved me hundreds as an exterminator would have cost at least 300 and I only paid 72.00 for this kit and IGR. Thanks to this kit I am now getting a good nights sleep. I would definitely purchase this kit or anything else from this site. The customer service was excellent and this product really works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Worth the money!!!!!!!
    By Happy on 11/14/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Dont waste money on any other products. Spent hundreds of dollars an alot of wasted time. Order this product delivery was very fast with one application following the instructions provided my problems were gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Bed Bug Kit #1
    By Rich on 06/08/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Waste of money, does'nt work. They send you twoo bottles of plain alcohol that you can buy for $1.00 at any store. the powder can be bought at home depot for $6.00 What a scamm

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Still Trying
    By Luci on 12/07/2011
    Verified Purchase

    We are still trying to get rid of it. We are still getting bites and we got rid of couch, beds, mattress, got covers, steamer, etc. We are in the middle of bringing more furniture to the house. But I have to take it to storage. The bugs traveled to the one place that wasn't invaded, and the product wasn't enough for 2-3 weeks of repeating. So I can't give a review until its all gone. I'm ready to call a professional even if I can't afford it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   satisfy custumer
    By Anonymous on 06/28/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Well I just had to use this product once and have not seen a trace of bed bugs again I intend on keep using it to be sure there really gone very good product that's all i have to say just follow instructions

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Bedbug Kit #1
    By Laurel on 08/21/2015

    After wasting much money and time with several different products-including those distributed by a professional extermination company locally-one round with your product was all it took!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   great
    By Tom on 12/20/2015

    i was surprised how complete my kit was.it contained enough to do a complete room and part of the rest of the house.i think it was really worth the money.A+ from me.this is why i came back from my last order & will be back again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   as advertised
    By Bedbugs on 05/13/2012
    Verified Purchase

    i had bedbugs in two bedrooms of my house. threw away the old beds and redid the floor/repainted/ and redid/sealed the trim. even before my new furniture came in i started seeing one or four bedbugs on my new walls. I bought the kit and used as directed once my furniture came in. I haven't seen any new bugs. i made sure to use the liquid solution and the power on all furniture crooks and crannies and the trim and gaps in floors. looks good so far. the bottles looked small when they came but since the liquid is a concentrate and the dust uses the duster i still have plenty left for 2 to 4 future treatments on the two rooms. good thing i found this place before spending 600+ on services with little guaranty.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   A wonderful kit to elimate the bugs
    By Noel on 08/20/2012

    The directions were clear and easy to follow. It worked great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Didnt work
    By Ashley on 07/21/2014
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this month ago and did everything I was supposed to do will 2 weeks later found 2 more bugbeds and last night which would be a week from finding the other 2 bedbugs. I still have them and the bedbug kit 1 didnt work for me..waste of money.. had to call in a pest control to spary since they come out I have not seen anymore.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   bed bugs
    By Ed on 09/20/2013
    Verified Purchase

    used the products. so far so good. waiting & hoping. don't really know what to expect since this is my only experience with these monsters.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Easy to use
    By Teresa on 05/06/2013
    Verified Purchase

    The kit was easy to use. I live in an apartment and they has sprayed. however I still had bugs. I sprayed the vents and outlets and put down the powder. Used the Steri on the bed. Works well. I would recommend to anybody to get and use

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)