Home » Sprayers & Equipment » Sprayers » B&G Sprayers » B&G AccuSpray Professional (24000100) » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for B&G AccuSpray Professional (24000100)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   6
4 stars   0
3 stars   2
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.5 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

  • 7 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Equiptment ordered
    By Rafael on 03/31/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Merchandise as ordered, received on time Very good service, thank AccuSpray Professional is a very handy tool, you dont have to use much insecticide, just what is needed. and the 4 ways to spray complete the perfect combination of a very good tool.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Accuspray purchase
    By Scott on 02/25/2011
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful item to own along with the 1 gallon B&G sprayer. It works fantastic on small jobs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    3 of 5 Stars   Well I like it and I dont...
    By on 07/30/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I use my accuspray very frequently. About ten refills per day. The spray head is exactly what you would expect from B&G. Rock solid and a great performer that should last for years and years. The bottle is where this starts to fall flat. The threading is actually a plastic sleeve that is slid onto the aluminum bottle and at least on mine was in no way actually attached to the bottle other than friction. The result is that when you tighten the pump assembly enough that pressure doesn't escape, the sleeve will just slip on the bottle when you try to unscrew the pump assembly to refill it. It was extremely frustrating until i carefully put some superglue on it and let it seep up under the plastic threaded sleeve so it would stay put while I am unscrewing the pump. I just expected a bit more than that from B&G. For the price, a solid stainless steel bottle with brass fittings (like their classic 1-gallon sprayer) would have made me much happier..... Other than that, it works great as a crack and crevice treatment tool and I have gotten several compliments from my customers.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   excellent product
    By John on 03/14/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Shortly after I ordered the sprayer. I received it in the mail. I am very happy with the device. It is exactly what I have been looking for.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    3 of 5 Stars   An Ok sprayer
    By Ulises on 10/12/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I being using 1gal B&G for the last 5 years and they are the best So I decided to get this smaller one for small jobs.......and works great , however I think it won't last very long .

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   B&G AccuSpray
    By Linda on 10/15/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy. Not as heavy as a gallon B&G. Great for small jobs. Only con is that you have to fill it up more often than the gallon B&G but it's worth it. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Our opinion
    By Dan on 11/20/2015

    Great tool. We added this to our arsenal for when we need to be extremely discrete in some of our very sensitive accounts. Bought it as a test and liked it so much, we are adding enough of them to outfit all of our techs with one. Very happy...

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Worth the price.
    By Mike on 08/23/2016

    I was hesitant to purchase a small 16 oz capacity tank with a high price. After using it multiple times the size is perfect for small spot jobs and as typical of other B&G products looks and functions like a professional sprayer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)