Home » Sprayers & Equipment » Sprayers » B&G Sprayers » B&G Sprayer 1 Gallon 18 in. Wand (N124-CC-18) » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for B&G Sprayer 1 Gallon 18 in. Wand (N124-CC-18)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   12
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
5 of 5 stars
(12 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   quality piece
    By Et on 05/28/2014
    Verified Purchase

    High end sprayer, it should last the rest of my life. The kind of stuff I like to buy..... The four way nozzle is very convenient.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   B & G 1 gallon sprayer with 18 inch wand
    By on 07/16/2013
    Verified Purchase

    This is very easy to use and functional for anyone. It did not disappoint me.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Sprayer, Just like the Pros!
    By Scott on 08/03/2016

    I have thinking about buying a B&G 1gal w/18" wand for 2yrs now. Finally pulled the trigger and bought it. I got the one with the 4way tip and this is engineered with quality. If you are contemplating buying one, don't do like me and wait. If you spend $60-$70 to have your house sprayed professionally? Just use this 4X and you have paid for it. Now you can spray the inside and outside of your home for less than a dollar. $.41 to be exact. 3/4gal cost $39 divided by 96oz. I'm an aircraft mechanic by trade. But I owned and operated my own tractor-trailer for 30yrs and now retired. This a high quality tool! Good luck!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   very nice. quick shipper
    By Eric on 03/21/2015
    Verified Purchase

    I got just what I wanted.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   B & G Sprayer
    By Steve on 08/09/2015

    Great product, works well, well made.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Excellent
    By Mark on 09/15/2015

    This is really everything you would expect from a professional grade bug sprayer. No dripping and your choice of four spray patterns. I will only be using this once a month at most, but if you figure pest control is about $60 per month, it pays for itself in 5 - 6 months. Have only used it once so far, so I can't really comment on reliability, but I am not worried about that even after one use. This IS quality!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Best Sprayer
    By Everardo on 01/12/2015
    Verified Purchase

    Ever want to spray like a professional? This is the sprayer! And the price ... forget about it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great Sprayer!
    By Doug on 06/06/2016

    I was tired of buying those plastic sprayers that do not last. this baby is amazing, i put the mix in and pumped it up, and was able to spay 2 homes without pumping again. the stream was great, good control and no drip. awesome

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   B&g sprayer
    By Alber on 06/15/2016

    Very pleased everything they said it was.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Best Sprayer
    By Paul on 06/16/2016

    This is the best sprayer ever. Well worth the money. The money that I wasted on cheap sprayers over the years would have paid for this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   B & G can
    By Ira on 07/05/2016

    The product was the exact item I had ordered and the cost was considerably less expensive then my local pest. Control supplier. The customer representative I spoke to was wel informed in the different options available and answered all my questions.. I have used this company on numerous occasions and have always been very satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   ain't cheap
    By Edgar on 09/17/2015

    Beats any plastic sprayer out there. I've been wanting one for years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)