Home » Sprayers & Equipment » Sprayers » B&G Sprayers » B&G Sprayer 2 Gallon 18 in. Wand (N224-S) » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for B&G Sprayer 2 Gallon 18 in. Wand (N224-S)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   9
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
5 of 5 stars
(9 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

  • 8 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   B&G 2 Gallon Sprayer + 18 inch wand
    By Rafael on 07/16/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality products and the B&G 2 Gallon Sprayer conforms. When using expensive pesticides, it is important to be able to efficiently and safely apply the product. The sprayer has an adjustable head that allows pinpoint accuracy. All the professionals use this product for one reason, dependability. I highly recommend this product to anyone doing their own pest control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   B&G 2 gallon sprayer
    By Alan on 08/06/2012
    Verified Purchase

    This B&G sprayer is a top notch product that happens to be sold by a top notch company. DoMyOwnPestControl was a pleasure to do business with.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   B & G 2 Gal. Sprayer
    By David on 05/13/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Only suggestion is better instruction for a non-professional user. Thanks,David.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   B&G 2 Gallon Sprayer
    By Jack on 10/19/2014
    Verified Purchase

    I spent many years as a Commercial Tech for OR*** P*** C******. I became very familiar with B&G' S and was always impressed with the durability and performance this product offers. Now retired I use mine around the house. Excellent buy from Do My Own Pest Control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   WOW - Why did I ever use anything else?
    By John on 09/08/2015
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could give this 10 stars. This sprayer is amazing. Incredible quality. I seriously don't know how I was using any other sprayer before this. I thought my Chapin sprayer was good... but having used this, my mind is blown. No drips. Perfect application rates. Perfect spray patterns. Solid metal parts. The 2 Gallon tank is perfect, I hate running out of juice halfway through a job. I'm so pleased with this purchase. With the 4 way tip... there's nothing you can't handle.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   B & G N224-S
    By Richard on 08/18/2015

    I received this unit today. Very impressed with it. Practiced using only water until I got the hang of it. This sprayer will save me $$ on chemicals. I treat 3 of our homes and those of several family members so it will get some use. Really folks, this unit is far superior than anything you will find in the big box stores. Another plus is I got it from Do My Own Pest Control. Their service is top notch..

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Fantastic sprayer!
    By Scott on 10/06/2015

    I wished I would have bought this sprayer years ago! It would of saved me the fortune I spent on cheap , junky sprayers. Easy to use, easy to clean, dependable, workhorse.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   B&G sprayer
    By Eric on 11/25/2015

    Top of the line high performance product, as I expected

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   High Quality, Easy to use
    By Bob on 10/08/2016

    high quality, worth the price. anticipate this sprayer will last a long time

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)