Home » Sprayers & Equipment » Sprayers » B&G Sprayers » B&G Sprayer 1 Gallon 9 in. Wand (N124-S) » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for B&G Sprayer 1 Gallon 9 in. Wand (N124-S)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   8
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
5 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Why did I wait so long?
    By Ray on 05/24/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I have been nursing my old b&g for many years. I finally bought this new sprayer and I love it. It was delivered quickly and it works great. I'm even using less material because of the fine spray. I Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   The Best sprayer on the market
    By Tim on 04/11/2012

    The cost far out ways the benefits of this sprayer, it is a lifetime piece of equipment if cared for properly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Very good sprayer
    By Brian on 04/14/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a sprayer to spray my house and yard with, very pleased with the quality of it. If you want quality that will last by this one. Very happy with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   B & G Sprayer
    By Gary on 05/02/2013
    Verified Purchase

    As always great product and great service.I am most happy with purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Love it!
    By David on 09/10/2016

    I've gone through many of the cheap plastic sprayers even some metal ones but all failed at one point and/or sprayer is not serviceable. As much as I've spent on all the sprayers i could have bought one of these long ago. It's all serviceable. I won't have problems finding parts. It's very efficient also. I used to spray outside my home with a 3 gallon and tank would empty. This one is a 1gallon and I still have plenty left. It's great to be able to adjust output on this sprayer and many tips available for different applications but the included 4 tip is sufficient for any indoor or outdoor application unless you need to inject into a wall or inject into ground then you'd need a different tip.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   B&G 1 Gallon Sprayer
    By Al on 02/19/2015
    Verified Purchase

    Sprayer was sent to me in a timely manner and in great shape. Also, everything was there... no missing parts, etc. Very happy and will buy from you again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   B&G SPRAYER 1 gal. 9 in.wand
    By Jerry on 08/29/2015

    Quality of this sprayer over the ! It should last my lifetime and my sons lifetime.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   B&G sprayer
    By Wade on 11/30/2016

    It is great! It sprays when you need to and turn off when you need it to.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)