Home » Roaches » Roach Killer Dust » Bonide Boric Acid Roach Powder » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bonide Boric Acid Roach Powder

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   5
4 stars   2
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.5 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

  • 23 of 24 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   First Application
    By Marvallous on 11/05/2012

    We applied the first application as recommended and have not seen any live roaches. Saw (3) dead ones. Will apply again if needed. Very easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 19 of 19 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   boric acid
    By on 08/02/2013

    I have used boric acid for years, as of now, it has never let me down. Not only does it keep the roaches out, it helps with all the other insects also.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 13 of 13 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Bonide Boric Acid Roach
    By on 08/13/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great so far. Have recommended it to my neighbors.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 10 of 10 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   BoricAcid Lifesaver!!
    By Barb on 11/22/2012
    Verified Purchase

    My friend at the vet whispered to me that this was the best & most economic way to make Fleas FLEE. I had recently volunteered to keep newly spayed kittens in my screen room for 10 day healing time, We have 4 Indoor Cats (my babies) of our own & after Kitties were gone back to freedom at their own home, I found they had left many many freeloaders behind that even after thorough cleaning & washing , survived & OMG!! My own precious "babies" not only began scratching but very soon they unknowingly brought they're newly acquired BEASTS to my BED!! TRUST ME.....BONIDE BORIC ACID POWDER REALLY WORKS. It was an inexpensive Godsend to our home along with Prescription Liquid for our babies. One short week & complete success!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    3 of 5 Stars   ANTS! ANTS! ANTS!
    By Marilyn on 08/26/2012
    Verified Purchase

    The powder seems to help a little, however, I still am getting less ants, so I will be patient.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Bonide Boric Acid
    By Youlanda on 06/01/2016

    Excellent product !!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   Seems to work great!
    By Whitney on 03/19/2017

    I'm currently using this product along with Demand CS and while I'm almost 100% sure the demand CS works wonders, I think this stuff works pretty well too. I put this product in the "wet" areas of my house... Behind toilets, under sinks and that is where I have seen silverfish stopped in their tracks, dead. Hallelujah! Have also found three small palmetto bugs dead in the bathrooms, so seems to work well on them too!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Great product and customer service!
    By April on 04/24/2017

    Really great product and excellent customer service. I reordered product. The beach is plagued with silverfish, and there are now far fewer of these disgusting pests because of your company and this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)