Home » Rodents » Glue Board Traps » Catchmaster 72TC Glue Boards » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Catchmaster 72TC Glue Boards

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   7
4 stars   0
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.8 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Catchmaster 72TC Glue Boards
$30.50

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

  • 8 of 9 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   catchmasterr 72tc glue boards
    By on 08/27/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these boards for many years and have a bugless and chemical free home. Brown recluse spiders were a problem, but no more.... I even caught a mouse in one of my traps. I live on a lake,a haven for a lot of insects..but my traps really work. Thank you. I I have used these boards foe over twenty years and have a bugless and chemical fr I

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 8 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Easy to use..wouldn't be without them!
    By Cj on 08/28/2014
    Verified Purchase

    I have a professional service spray the outside of my home and in the garage. I have no pests in my home. However even with the spraying in the garage (we live near open fields with lots of critters) I use these glue boards and they catch everything! Mice, spiders, bugs, and even a small snake.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Catch master glue boards
    By Tim on 01/28/2015
    Verified Purchase

    Great product great price. Very simple to use and it works! I put these down at the baseboard on each side of each entry door to our house and more in different spots around the house. We don't like to use chemicals in the house due to my wife's asthma. We live in the woods and have lots of bugs! These traps have caught huge spiders and very tiny ones. Basically if a bug crawls onto it he's caught. I have always kept mouse traps in all the hidey holes around the house as my wife has a mouse phobia so I haven't caught any mice on the glue boards yet but I'm sure if one gets into the glue he will stay there!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   CATCHMASTER GLUE BOARDS
    By Andrew on 06/13/2015
    Verified Purchase

    VERY HAPPY with 72TC GLUE BOARDS from CATCHMASTER!!! They work great and are half the price of the ones I was using. Will recommend to others and reorder more when needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Greatest glue trap
    By Rusty on 06/22/2016

    All I can say is they just work, keep the grandkids away they can't get them off......

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   another happy cusomer
    By Joe on 06/23/2016

    We were well pleased with your prompt, courteous, and accurate service. Thanks again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 5 Stars   Not a guaranteed catch
    By Marvin on 10/05/2016

    We have some smart mice. Perhaps the straps are too narrow. We had a few that the mice got on the board but got off. Possibly better than Tomcat. Tomcat had more escape from that. We caught a few of the smarter mice by using three to four strips in conjunction with the others. Still we bought two packages and have several to utilize to catch the smart mice. We still appreciate your product, and the quickness in delivery. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Makes Me Feel Secure
    By Nelda on 11/18/2016

    It makes me feel secure to place a glue board at each opening of the garage--to stop any critter that might be tempted to come farther into the garage toward the kitchen door. I have caught enough different "crawlers" to prove that this method works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)