Home » Pantry Pests » Catchmaster Food & Pantry Moth Traps - 812B » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Catchmaster Food & Pantry Moth Traps - 812B

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   8
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.9 of 5 stars
(9 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

  • 7 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great bargain, quick solution
    By Dr. on 11/04/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Usually these traps sell for about $6.50 a trap in catalogs. These traps average under $3 per unit. You will need to change these about every three months, but they work very well, and they have tackled my problem in my pantry rapidly. The glue traps attract moths like a magnet, and they do not require toxic chemical sprays near foodstuffs. The shipment arrived quickly, and the traps set up in a jiffy. I will reorder when they run out and will gladly deal with this company in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Problem won't go away!
    By Kk2002 on 03/12/2013

    The traps are easy to put up. Catch a lot of moths but our problem has lasted for three months. Found the initial source of the moths, bird seed, but cannot figure out where they are now. Have cleaned and cleaned. They aren't in the kitchen. Where are they? The moths only attract the males.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   trap those nasty pantry moths!
    By on 06/30/2013
    Verified Purchase

    We seem to be plagued every year with Indian meal moths. Having tried at least 2 other brands of pantry moth traps, the Catchmaster brand has the largest sticky glue area of any we've used, and the pheromone patch seems equivalent to the others. Assembly is easy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Pantry Pest Traps Work!
    By Sue on 09/25/2014

    These traps work so well. Now if they could come up with a trap that works equally well for female moths. Money well spent and they arrived pronto. Great vendor, great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Moth Traps
    By Phyllis on 05/04/2016

    Great product. I think this product scared them off.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   PANTRY PEST TRAPS
    By Sheri on 10/07/2016

    EASY TO USE. GETS RID OF MOTHS YOU DIDN'T EVEN KNOW YOU HAD. I BOUGHT 2 PACKAGES WHICH CONTAINS 2 TRAPS. YOU USE THE FIRST SET ABOUT 2 WEEKS AND THROW THEM AWAY. I HAVE NOW PUT OUT THE SECOND PACKAGE AND HOPEFULLY MY MOTHS WILL BE GONE AT THE END OF THE NEXT 2 WEEKS.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   moth traps
    By Sheri on 11/07/2016

    These items are fabulous. They catch more moths than I dreamed I had. In two weeks I throw them out and put in new ones and get even more of those little devils. The traps are easy to put together and easy to store.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Moth Traps
    By Phyllis on 05/04/2016

    Great product. I think this product scared them off.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Moth Traps
    By Phyllis on 05/04/2016

    Great product. I think this product scared them off.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)