Home » Flies » Fly Sprays » Clean Air Purge III Metered Aerosol - 7.3 oz. can » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Clean Air Purge III Metered Aerosol - 7.3 oz. can

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   17
4 stars   1
3 stars   1
2 stars   1
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.7 of 5 stars
(20 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

  • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   This is great stuff.!!!
    By Duke on 03/06/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a charm!! you can use a wallmart airwick dispensr ($9.00) you just have to change the tip from the purge can to the airwick tip. :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Clean Air Purge for Dumpster Flies
    By Dana on 08/06/2010
    Verified Purchase

    I keep my clean air purge in my 3/4 yard dumpsters with the lids closed and it kills the baby flies as they hatch. I have been doing this for several years and I don't have a fly problem. Before doing this I had to use a lot of fly spray on my horses. So I save money by using this in the dumpsters. I just tie the automatic sprayer in the corner of the dumpster and let it work. This could be used in any dumpster that attracts flies like.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great Service
    By Kelly on 11/01/2011
    Verified Purchase

    The product is great. The best thing is the customer service was awesome. The person I talked to on the phone was very informative, took his time, and recommended the best products for me, without trying to up sell. I will do business here for sure!! Thanks guys.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Top product!
    By Bert on 08/08/2008

    Clean Purge Air III is tops for eliminating the flies.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great stuff
    By Jean on 09/05/2011

    This item works well. I have used it previously and was pleased to find it in the larger 7 oz cans.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Clean Air Purge III Metered Aerosol - 7.3 oz. can
    By Phyllis on 09/10/2014
    Verified Purchase

    The product worked great. It took about 96 hour for the Fruit fly to clear out. Great product. Well definitely buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Purge III
    By Melissa on 11/18/2015

    I love it stuff...works great on roaches. Will continue to buy!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Clean Air Purge
    By Kirk on 10/27/2015

    I have been using Clear Air Purge for over 30 years now. I was purchasing this product in my local town until I found Do My Own Pest Control. This product works great. I place this product in the aerosol machine for 24 hour around the clock coverage. We have horses in the area, and flies can get bad in the summer. This product stops them dead. Kirk

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Clean air purge
    By Tina on 09/11/2015

    This product is wonderful. I spray and flies start to drop. We use this for gnat and fly control. Products arrive quickly whenever we run out and order more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   used since 1989
    By Mike on 05/29/2014

    this product was originally purchased for horse stalls to keep down flying insects for our personal horses. since then I have been using it for around our home up on the mountain with 10 acres but no horses...however the woods do produce flying insects...perfect and not harmful to be in the air and breath....in the home. just a quick press and it sends a mist and the entire room is handled...

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Clean air purge III aerosol
    By Pz on 04/29/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Got just what we needed and wanted at a discount price.Works in air freshener delivery system if you change out the nozzle with the air freshener nozzle.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   best stuff!
    By Melissa on 02/06/2014
    Verified Purchase

    This spray works great to get rid of roaches in my apartment. The leasing staff spary w their own stuff which does not work so i always have purge avaiable. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Clean Air Purge III is a great product
    By on 08/26/2013

    I have been using Clean Air Purge III for around 25 years. Purge keeps all the flying insects under control 24 hours a day. I have two in my shop that go off every 15 minutes. With horses in the local area there has always been flies associated with them. This product has always perform excellent for me. Each can lasts 30 days, and I only need to run them during the spring and summer months.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   the best
    By Rosa on 12/14/2012

    Been using this for years. Best insect killer there's out. Have 3 kids under age 8, leave food/crumbs everywhere haven't seen an ant in years. Flies last a min in the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   One stop shoping experience
    By Steve on 01/12/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Great service and great products.  Everything anyone would need is here in a one stop shopping experience with all the info provided.  Thank you!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    2 of 5 Stars   Clean Air Purge III Metered Aerosol
    By Leah on 06/20/2013
    Verified Purchase

    The product works fairly well. It does not drop flies in mid-flight like the can I had prior to this. If it needs to be weaker to be safe for my dog, then I would rather it be weaker. I simply hate the fragrance. I loved the smell of the former spray.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Home maker
    By M on 05/12/2015
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 5 Stars   Quick Shipping But Damage
    By Mark on 04/11/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I found one of the cans to be missing the spray nozzle. I thought I would just move a nozzle from an empty can but the nozzles (actually the tube that holds the nozzle) does not appear to be removable. Can I get a replacement?

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Clean Air Pump III
    By Marvin on 05/19/2016

    This product worked well and when ordered, came quickly form their home site. Thank you once again for helping us control our outside pest problem!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Clean Air Pump III
    By Marvin on 05/19/2016

    This product worked well and when ordered, came quickly form their home site. Thank you once again for helping us control our outside pest problem!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 20 reviews)