Home » Lawn & Garden » Fungicides » Clearys 3336F Fungicide » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Clearys 3336F Fungicide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   12
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   1
 
Average Customer Rating
4.7 of 5 stars
(13 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Clearys 3336F Fungicide
$52.92

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)

  • 35 of 36 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   FABULOUS!
    By Bubba on 10/16/2010

    Great product. After only 2 applications 10 days apart fungus (black spot) is gone. MAKE SURE YOU READ ABOUT THIS PRODUCT AND ALL FUNGICIDES BEFORE YOU BUY. MAKE SURE YOU ARE USING LOCAL/HORTICULTURAL CONTROL -- you know cleaning up fallen leaves, turn your mulch, trim bad leaves/areas, soaking your trimming equipment in 10% bleach, etc. Know what you are dealing with and know that it is a fungus first. Secondly, make sure you consider a spray program and always use fungicides from different classes in order to not create resistance. In other words, if you use Cleary all the time there is a good chance you will create a resistant strain of fungus and then Cleary will not work any longer. An hour or two of reading on the internet is well worth it and your plants will thank you for it. The only problem is that this fungicide is the only COMMERCIAL, HIGH GRADE fungicide that Do My Own Pest Control has in stock. I would like to see Procure 480sc added as well as Lime-Sulfur 29% so that customers can help prevent resistant fungi by using alternating products. This would also ensure that you eliminate the fungus you have by attacking it alternately with different fungicides with completely different modes of action. Cleary 3336F is AWESOME and what the big guns use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 11 of 33 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Fungicide knowledge
    By Lyle on 08/27/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two different fungicide products from DoMyOwnPestControl, so I was surprised when I wrote them with a question about the products. I was advised that they didn't know much about it having just started selling fungicide. I was told tocontact my County Agricultural Office. Their response left me feeling not very confident on their expertise!!!! I would think if you are going to sell fungicide products, you ought to be VERY knowledgeable about its' uses, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 9 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great access to great products
    By Gary on 09/12/2011
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful product from a great company. I am a serious amateur gardener and grower who cannot find many of these pro cuts in normal sources. Keep up the great work!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Clearys 3336f
    By Bill on 12/21/2014
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was told she would have to destroy her peony bushes due to fungus. The came from her grandmothers farm house so she was upset. I told her to wait and cut them down to the ground, applied one treatment of 3336f in the fall and then two in the spring. I have done this for two years and they continue to bloom.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Clearys 3336F Fungicide
    By Garry on 07/15/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Within days of application, you could see improvement. At the 1 week mark, the empire zoysia was repairing itself. Could not be more pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Fungicide 3336F
    By William on 09/07/2013
    Verified Purchase

    It has been on for two weeks and appears to be working I just put down the second treatment, it says every 14 to 21 days for active fungus. Product comes with clear instructions and, as always, DoMyOwn shipped promply and delivered as stated.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   CLEARYS 3336F FUNGICIDE
    By Anonymous on 08/15/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Clearys fungicide is a good product & no problem with the order. Do My Own Pest Control gets the order right ----I use 3336f on orchids & it works

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Excellent Product, FAST shipping
    By on 07/09/2013

    The 3336F fungicide applied to summer patch disease in my bluegrass has done a great job of keeping the disease from spreading. I was able to apply the product at first sign of the fungus do to the FAST shipping from this site. Product label states 41% of active ingredient triophanate; you won't find this at a hardware store. This is the good stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   very effective fungicide
    By on 06/03/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this fungicide for several years. It is very useful against a wide variety of fungii. Since it is a systemic, that makes it even more effective. I primarily use it on orchids where I spray it on the roots as well as the stems and leaves.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Clearys 3336F
    By Diana on 10/24/2012
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best for it's price ... dries my turf fungus up over night.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Pleased
    By Michele on 04/23/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased to find a source for this product as it is the only Fungicide that has been purported to be useful for Kabtina tip blight on Junipers. We have initiated treatment .... I can't speak to the efficacy of this product as the results will be long term.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Palm Care
    By M06fl on 05/12/2015
    Verified Purchase

    Recommended by the person who sold me my palm trees. I don't have any fungus, so I guess it's working. That's all I care about.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Clearys 3336f
    By William on 06/19/2016

    I use this in combo with eagle fungicide and have been pleased with the outcome.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)