Home » Sprayers & Equipment » Fogging Equipment » Commander Tri-Jet Fogger » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Commander Tri-Jet Fogger

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   12
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   1
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.7 of 5 stars
(15 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Commander Tri-Jet Fogger
$199.00

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)

  • 49 of 53 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   One Of The Best Investments In My Life
    By Justin on 09/15/2013

    I live next to the Army's largest Depot and all the returning armored vehicles etc., brought back nightmares of new insects in the Afghan and Iraq sand. Clear Sand flies that carry deadly diseases ; bed bugs that elders say are "no bed bugs they have ever seen" jump , land on you and dig out of site in your tissue. Fleas that nothing kills. I spent thousands of dollars on cheap can foggers that would have worked 10 years ago. It is war continued. I have learned for survival every insect spray and my biology degree has allowed some comfort in identification of insects using my microscopes plus research. I swear on my life it is money thrown away on insecticides unless you have a ULV fogger. The Commander Tri-Jet Fogger will fog so fine it takes a few minutes to see a fog forming , creeping its way into the walls and every crack killing every nasty bug that no spray bottle could ever reach. I lived 2 years in insect hell and tried every insecticide ; some 300$. All the money I spent I should have just poured the insecticides in a river ( no never ever do that just a little humor after a very bad experience with bugs most of these insecticides will kill fish). Save thousands of dollars and possibly years of heart ache and maybe even your life ruined over insect infestations and buy a ULV fogger. Buying the Commander tri jet fogger literally has saved my life and ended a long time of misery. The insecticides that do not work with a sprayer turn to magic bug killers with the Commander Tri-Jet Fogger. Thank you DMOPControl.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 31 of 31 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Super Fogger
    By Roque on 07/20/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I really wasn't sure what I was buying because the pics don't give size reference. The is a large, but light weight fogged with massive power to spray incredibly fine mist very far and deep into surrounding trees and house overhangs and under hard to reach porches, etc where my Mosquitos flock from. Best purchase ever.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 20 of 21 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great Service!
    By Linda on 04/22/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Do My Own Pest Control was excellent to do business with. The fog machine was here in 4 days and is exactly what I ordered. I used it immediately to fog a mobile home with mold killer and it worked great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 11 of 11 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great Fogger!
    By Lj on 08/04/2014

    I use this fogger in the HVAC system of my Sports Bar. (Smoking bar). It does a great job fogging the product so the HVAC system can suck it through the Duct work, killing the nicotine and freshening the building. (I use Benefect to do this, totally food and people safe, and it smells wonderful!) Works really well, don't hesitate to buy this one!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 11 of 12 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Very Good
    By Milc on 08/27/2014
    Verified Purchase

    It works well, though the reach is not as long enough as I hoped.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   fog machine
    By Bill on 11/29/2014
    Verified Purchase

    has worked fine so far better than expected results very easy to use and clean

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Its Awesome
    By Scott on 08/28/2015

    I use this device mainly for apartment complex pest control. It delivers as advertised. We used to be over run by cockroaches at the complex. After fogging some of the worst apartments we are finally getting control of the problem. It used to cost us $100 for each apartment just to have a commercial pest control come out and bomb which ended up costing us thousands each month. The Commander has saved us those thousands.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Excellent fogger
    By David on 01/21/2016

    I have used this fogger twice now - once to fog my car and get the musty smell out and once to fog my garage to get the musty smell out. Worked flawlessly both times. I used Concrobium both times in the fogger. Be aware the Concrobium does leave behind a white film (by design to prevent mold from resettling) so for a car you have to wipe down all surfaces when you are done.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Commander Tri-Jet Fogger
    By Howardr on 06/21/2016

    After several months of failed attempts with can foggers and fumigators, I purchased the Tri-Jet Fogger, ExciteR, and Nyguard (IGR). I discovered my hard to get rid of insect problem was taking refuge in my air conditioning ducts. (Can fumigators and foggers instruct that central air cooling/heating systems be off and ceiling ducts be closed. Generally speaking, the cans do not have enough content nor dispersal duration to effectively cover the ventilation system AND the actual rooms in need of treatment.) I opened all the central air vents, removed the return air duct filter, and turned the unit's fan to "continuous run". Per manufacturer's instructions, I mixed the ExciteR and Nylar in a one gallon water based mix. I aimed the unit at the return air duct, set it to its smallest mist setting, and turned it on. I checked after about half an our, the "fogged" product had filled my two bedroom apt. and the Fogger was empty. Turned it off and returned in about two hours. The flea/tick insect (not sure what it was) I was trying to rid was gone, but there was an unexpected bonus, several spiders were lying out in the open, under the vent locations, dead, as well as one silverfish by my front door.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    2 of 5 Stars   disapointed
    By Wallace on 10/30/2015

    Doesn't have much power. only good for small areas

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Commander Tri-Jet Fogger
    By Elton on 07/12/2016

    Unit works as described. Very happy with it's performance. Less expensive here than other sites.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Outstanding product
    By Sandi on 01/13/2016

    Fighting an outbreak of ringworm in a two bedroom apartment, 2 cats, one adult. The fogger was easy to use and incredibly effective. Super fine mist, powerful spray gives great coverage and much quieter than I anticipated. Solidly built. Set up and cleaning took only a few minutes. So glad I purchased this fogger it is well worth the money!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   It makes my job so much easier.
    By Samuel on 03/10/2016

    I'm glad to finally have one of these items.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Fogger
    By Gene on 07/11/2016

    Totally satisfied with this product. Hopefully, it will last for a good number of years. I've used both water and oil based products and both work, well. Cleans up easy. I use this for my home. Got tired of replacing Black Flag foggers, every yesr.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Commander Tri-Jet fogger
    By Mike on 08/28/2015

    It is working just great

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)