Home » Rodents » Rat Poison/Bait » Contrac Bulk Pellets - 25 lb. » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Contrac Bulk Pellets - 25 lb.

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   9
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.8 of 5 stars
(11 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Contrac Bulk Pellets - 25 lb.
$94.55

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Rat Poison Pellets
    By James on 01/11/2012
    Verified Purchase

    They are effective and less expensive than other alternatives that I looked at. However, it is very important to make sure they don't draw moisture. I like the fact that rats eat them mostly on the spot rather than carrying them off somewhere else.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   contrac bulk pellets
    By Milo on 12/04/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I like the product but it usually takes more than one feeding to kill the rodents. I have norweign and kangaroo rats along with the normal variety.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   contrac pellets
    By on 08/27/2013
    Verified Purchase

    great product, great service that says it all and the kicker is it's shipped free.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   great product,
    By Richard on 02/23/2012
    Verified Purchase

    We order this a couple a year, always very happy. This year tho delivery...we received electronic notice product had been delivered...but to wrong address. Delivered to the neighborhood "Problem" neighbor, so we retrieved but had to deal with issues of a nasty person, in future please re-affirm delivery address is correct. Looks like delivery person transposed numbers in address...

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   satisfaction of product
    By Wally on 11/23/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pail of contrac and am very satisfied, and thank you for the fast service.Wally

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Works great!!
    By Vicky on 05/20/2014
    Verified Purchase

    These pellets do a great job of keeping rodents under control, we are surrounded by forest, so their are lots of small rodents around. Since using this product we see no live activity. We use the bait boxes so its safe for our dogs. Perfect solution for our rodent problem. I would highly recommend...

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Living Rural
    By Paul on 01/14/2015

    We moved from a suburban environment to a very rural piece of property. Mice and pack rats were a problem until we purchased bulk pellets and feeder boxes. The rodent population cycles during the spring and fall. We have tried various products, but the bulk pellets are the easiest and most cost effective solution. And this is the best price/shipping we have found on the web.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   contrac pellets
    By W. on 05/08/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great service, a winning commination.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Contrac Bulk Pellets
    By Brian on 10/20/2011
    Verified Purchase

    They were just as advertised. The price was good and they arrived when promised. This is a very economical alternative and easy to fill up existing bait trays.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Works Fast
    By Gregory on 10/25/2015

    Works like a top, I made my own traps, fill them with Contrac Pellets, dead mice everywhere. Will be back for more when this bucket runs out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Experience with this product
    By Roger on 07/20/2016

    Excellent product, rodent uptake the first 24 hours, effect on rat population exactly as stated in literature

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)