Home » Insecticide Concentrates » Criterion 75 WSP Systemic Insecticide » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Criterion 75 WSP Systemic Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   7
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.8 of 5 stars
(9 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

  • 19 of 20 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great Alternative to higher priced Merit 75 WSP
    By Sheryl on 11/04/2010
    Verified Purchase

    Product worked in EXACTLY the same manner as the higher priced Merit 75 WSP. Took care of my ficus shrubs, that were infested with white fly. Two weeks after application, I'm already seeing new growth. Will continue to treat every six-months as recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 11 of 11 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Treatment for Emerald Ash Borer
    By Judy on 05/17/2011

    The price is good for the product and it is very easy to use. It's effectiveness is too early to know. The active ingredient is the same as the more expensive products for the treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 10 of 11 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   criterion 75
    By Vince on 07/22/2011

    this is the best product on he market for soft body pest control at the root zone

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Less cost
    By John on 07/14/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I found this same product useing the generic name for$40. On different site. I would think to try to carry is product at the lesser price. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   good product, good price, good service
    By Mary on 05/07/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I get what I need at about 1/2 the retail cost, it comes quickly and it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Used on my hemlock trees
    By Janis on 03/22/2012
    Verified Purchase

    So far I am happy all the little white eggs or that what I think they are seem to be falling of the tree. It to soon to tell if the adlige (spelling) will be gone. I also sprayed all my evergreen. So I hope it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Dissolved well!
    By Jon on 05/28/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Mixed easily with the dissolveable packets. Will have to wait and see how it protects maple, oak, linden, and birch from the beetles/insects

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Good value
    By Greg on 01/10/2016

    Packages came in easy to use disolvable sizes and price was very competitive .

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Hemlock Woolly Adelgid Eliminaton
    By Vince on 09/08/2016

    We recently found that our Eastern Hemlock trees were re-infested with the Hemlock Woolly Adelgid; our trees had been treated 7 or so years ago as a community project which is no longer available. We priced having them professionally. Holy cow! Then when we went online to shop for imidacloprid we found Criterion 75 WSP at Do My Own Pest Control for a fraction of the cost from other suppliers AND it arrived 2 business days later. What a relief. The trees have been treated and will be good for another 7 or so years. Thanks Do My Own Pest Control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)