Home » Lawn & Garden » Pond & Lake » Aquatic Herbicides » Cutrine Plus Algaecide » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cutrine Plus Algaecide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   11
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   2
 
Average Customer Rating
4.3 of 5 stars
(15 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Cutrine Plus Algaecide
$39.72

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)

  • 24 of 24 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Cutrine Plus Algaecide
    By on 07/24/2013
    Verified Purchase

    We have used Cutrine Plus for our 1 surface acre pond for the past 2 years. We are very pleased with the results of this product. We combine this product with Reward in a sprayer (50/50 mix). The combination works well for underwater algae and floating algae. Within 24 hrs the algae is already turning brown and dissipating. This 50/50 combo always kills cattails very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Simply amazing!
    By Jaime on 05/04/2016

    I have a half acre backyard swimming pond that HAD floating alge around the edges but with one application and a few days of waiting and watching, all that slimy stuff gone! It's amazing. my pond is in full sun and I applied a blue dye first and cutrine plus 2weeks after when the water temperature was 54 degrees.( Live in Wisconsin)

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   It's Working!
    By Al on 06/14/2016

    I found this to be the best price on the Internet for Cutrine Plus Algaecide. I was pleased that my delivery arrived well ahead of when I expected. I have applied several diluted gallons at the 9:1 dilution rate from a tank sprayer and have seen excellent results on our 2-3 acre pond. Thanks, DMOPC!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   My First Order from DMOPC
    By Kent on 03/18/2017

    The price of the product ordered was the best I found. The ordering process was a breeze. Delivery of my order was the fastest I've ever had, bar none.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your comments and your business!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Pond cleaner
    By Eric on 03/01/2017

    First treatment worked great will see this summer when it gets hot

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Works just like it said
    By Linda on 06/30/2017

    I have moss issues in my 1 1/2 acre pond. I have tried everything and raking was all that would get it out of the pond. I got the Cutrine Plus and sprayed according to directions. Got a rain after 24 hours of spraying and the moss left. When the water went back to normal moss was there but turned brown and no new moss is coming in. Still have some spots of the brown moss that has not left but nothing new.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Rids ponds of Algae
    By Lowell on 06/04/2017

    This is one of the best algaecides for controlling planktonic algae in farm ponds. I have used it several times over the years-it works when nothing else does.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Great Remedy for Planktonic Algae in Ponds
    By Lowell on 05/20/2017

    I have used this product before and always have good results. Do My Own has quick shipping and great prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Cutrine Plus Algaecide
    By Irene on 01/22/2017

    This product truly works for our 2 acre pond. Your company has best price and very prompt shipping

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   Cutrine plus
    By Michael on 09/01/2016

    Does ok but not quite like i thought maybe i didnt use enough

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 5 Stars   Cutrine Plus Algaecide
    By Tammy on 07/16/2016

    Purchased this product and the product did nothing to help my algae problem.Not sure why.Followed all directions to no avail.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 5 Stars   Cutrine Plus Algaecide
    By Tammy on 07/11/2016

    Purchased and followed directions and my pond is still filled with sludge.Did not work at all.Very disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Great Product
    By Jeff on 06/21/2016

    I applied it at the rate specified and it worked great! I highly recommend the product for the control of any problem algae

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Cutrine Plus Algecide
    By A. on 06/18/2016

    This product produced results within 24-48 hours as the product states. I am very satisfied with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Cutrine
    By Kathy on 07/19/2017

    Great price! Exact product I paid double for last year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)