Home » Lawn & Garden » Pond & Lake » Aquatic Herbicides » Cutrine Plus Algaecide » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cutrine Plus Algaecide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   9
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   2
 
Average Customer Rating
4.2 of 5 stars
(13 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Cutrine Plus Algaecide
$39.72

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)

  • 24 of 24 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Cutrine Plus Algaecide
    By on 07/24/2013
    Verified Purchase

    We have used Cutrine Plus for our 1 surface acre pond for the past 2 years. We are very pleased with the results of this product. We combine this product with Reward in a sprayer (50/50 mix). The combination works well for underwater algae and floating algae. Within 24 hrs the algae is already turning brown and dissipating. This 50/50 combo always kills cattails very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Simply amazing!
    By Jaime on 05/04/2016

    I have a half acre backyard swimming pond that HAD floating alge around the edges but with one application and a few days of waiting and watching, all that slimy stuff gone! It's amazing. my pond is in full sun and I applied a blue dye first and cutrine plus 2weeks after when the water temperature was 54 degrees.( Live in Wisconsin)

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   It's Working!
    By Al on 06/14/2016

    I found this to be the best price on the Internet for Cutrine Plus Algaecide. I was pleased that my delivery arrived well ahead of when I expected. I have applied several diluted gallons at the 9:1 dilution rate from a tank sprayer and have seen excellent results on our 2-3 acre pond. Thanks, DMOPC!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   My First Order from DMOPC
    By Kent on 03/18/2017

    The price of the product ordered was the best I found. The ordering process was a breeze. Delivery of my order was the fastest I've ever had, bar none.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your comments and your business!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Great Remedy for Planktonic Algae in Ponds
    By Lowell on 05/20/2017

    I have used this product before and always have good results. Do My Own has quick shipping and great prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   Pond cleaner
    By Eric on 03/01/2017

    First treatment worked great will see this summer when it gets hot

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Cutrine Plus Algaecide
    By Irene on 01/22/2017

    This product truly works for our 2 acre pond. Your company has best price and very prompt shipping

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   Cutrine plus
    By Michael on 09/01/2016

    Does ok but not quite like i thought maybe i didnt use enough

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 5 Stars   Cutrine Plus Algaecide
    By Tammy on 07/16/2016

    Purchased this product and the product did nothing to help my algae problem.Not sure why.Followed all directions to no avail.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 5 Stars   Cutrine Plus Algaecide
    By Tammy on 07/11/2016

    Purchased and followed directions and my pond is still filled with sludge.Did not work at all.Very disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Great Product
    By Jeff on 06/21/2016

    I applied it at the rate specified and it worked great! I highly recommend the product for the control of any problem algae

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Cutrine Plus Algecide
    By A. on 06/18/2016

    This product produced results within 24-48 hours as the product states. I am very satisfied with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Rids ponds of Algae
    By Lowell on 06/04/2017

    This is one of the best algaecides for controlling planktonic algae in farm ponds. I have used it several times over the years-it works when nothing else does.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)