Home » Insecticide Concentrates » Cyper TC » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cyper TC

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   23
4 stars   3
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.9 of 5 stars
(26 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Cyper TC
$44.95

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 26 (of 26 reviews)

  • 18 of 20 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Cyper TC
    By Jose on 05/15/2010

    I think this is one of the best products that I have ever used before.  It is real good. I recommend this to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 14 of 16 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Cyper TC
    By K.a. on 11/05/2011

    Be very careful spraying this on or near foliage/flowers that honey bees forage. It will kill them along with any "nuisance" or destructive insects. Also be very careful of run off, it's deadly to aquatic life and frogs. It's VERY EFFECTIVE, but kinda like roundup. What ever it touches gets torched.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 12 of 12 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Now this is some stuff you been looking for
    By Charles on 08/01/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I've been seeing about 3 cock roaches in my house in the last 2 weeks. I can't stand them things.. A friend told me about Cyper TC. i orderd a Gal.. Man let me tell you it works..I sprayed 1 evening next moring I saw dead ones one the ground outside..I sprayed all around my windows also..I found a horse fly & a fly on window ledge inside the house..This is strong stuff..Just what i been looking for. GREAT STUFF

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 11 of 11 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   KILL STINKBUGS!!!
    By Marty on 09/10/2010
    Verified Purchase

    Cyper TC or any cypermethrin will kill stinkbugs if you cover the entire exterior of your home. One application works for weeks! Great stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 10 of 14 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Cyper TC
    By Neil on 05/16/2011
    Verified Purchase

    This is really powerful. Spray it inside and around your home and then afterward walk around and look at all the dead insects. Works great on carpenter bees and is a killer on lady bugs. These were my major problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 8 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Stink Bugs
    By Mark on 10/10/2010
    Verified Purchase

    Stink bugs were at an all time high. Couldn't find anything to get rid of them until I got some Cyper TC. After one application I notice a reduction in the population. Had some rainy days and then saw them coming back but not to the degree when they first started. Applied a second spraying and saw even less. Good stuff. Be careful not to get on your skin, burning sensation. Washed with soap and water and all was good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 8 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Cyper TC
    By Rick on 09/14/2010
    Verified Purchase

    An economical alternative to the name brands, I use this as a general purpose, and if the problem persists (which it very rarely does) I then come back w/ a spot treatment w/ the more expensive product. This one does work, and in the greatest majority of cases, never needs a second reapplication. It's a best buy for general purpose use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 8 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Cyper TC Works Everytime
    By Beverly on 08/08/2010
    Verified Purchase

    Kills a variety of bugs but we use it for spiders. Haven't seen one in my house since we sprayed. Works as well, if not better, than an exterminator. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Termiticide
    By Dave on 03/16/2011

    I have been using Cyper for several years, have had no recalls.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   I use it every year
    By Diesel on 05/10/2013
    Verified Purchase

    This is supposed to be the Cadillac of all Termite treatments, a professional company in my area advertises that you NEED this for termite control. The product supposedly stays active for up to 10 years, I however spray it once a year under my rentals (2 manufactured homes) and at my house. I have been accused (by a professional Pest-Control Tech) that I kill off the termites for all my neighbors with this habit but I'd rather kill their termites off as well than having their's come over to my property. With my homemade sprayer I can shoot the product up to 30 feet under the buildings and have no bugs inside or out the residences.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Cyper TC
    By Ron on 04/23/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. Works great have used it several time in the past.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Cyper TC
    By Jeff on 05/18/2014

    I bought Cyper TC for pest control around the house. While spraying, I discovered that it will also get rid of wasps!! I sprayed the nests and no wasps have returned! Great purchase!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Cyper TC the best
    By Mike on 07/22/2011
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best pest killer I have ever used. I have ordered another gallon and will recommend this product to my friends

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   CHEAP !!!!
    By Billy on 05/12/2015
    Verified Purchase

    Economical and kills most types of insects. Hazardous to lizards (and probably other small beneficial creatures).

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Best I've ever bought & at the best price!
    By Mark on 03/21/2016

    I've used this product before & love it! And DoMyOwnPestControl has it at The best price. Check around & see. I Always buy it from these guys. Kills spiders for months. Kills wasps flying in the air. As a maintenance man & being highly allergic to wasps I can't guess if something works. This does work & I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Stink Bugs gone
    By Jim on 10/03/2013

    The only product I have found to actually kill stink bugs, a menace here in the Northeast. Takes 1 to 5 minutes for them to die but keeps on killing them for weeks. Spray outside your Home in the spring and fall, maybe 2 applications each time, a week apart. Then you will notice that there are almost no stink bugs after a couple years, while your neighbors have hundreds alive in their Home (I live in a woods). Skip a year and they start to come back. The only stink bugs I find in my home are a couple dead ones that have crawled through the stuff and died. Excellent product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Most economical way to do home pest control!
    By Tom on 07/10/2016

    Forget the big box retailers and the $10/gallon premixed stuff. I've been using this chemical for 15 years and I've never had issues with bugs in my house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Cyper tc
    By Scott on 06/22/2016

    This product works fantastic. Had ants coming in house. After first use no ants. Thx

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Stronger than expected
    By Wendy on 06/05/2016

    Have had issues with carpenter bees eating my home. This had made all the difference in the world. I also used this on some fire ants and to my surprise it was very effective

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   private use/no title
    By Jerry on 05/16/2016

    excellent,have used before.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Using Cyper TC
    By R on 04/08/2016

    We have used Cyper TC from this site for several years to control fireants with great success.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   This Product works
    By Gene on 03/13/2015
    Verified Purchase

    This product works for me and does what it is suppose to do. Shipping is quick and well packed. Will continue to do business here.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   customer service
    By Tom on 08/31/2014
    Verified Purchase

    I used this and it worked but not as long as I had hoped. Their great customer service contacted me to see how the product was and I expressed my concerns about the longevity of the application and they got me in touch with an expert and they explained everything I needed to know how to use the product the best

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   It works
    By Russ on 07/17/2016

    No issues

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Does the trick.
    By Robert on 09/01/2016

    I spray around the house 3-4 times a year. We have pine beetles here in Ga. and I spray the base of the trees up about 10-12 ft. and haven't had any problems. I also spray my yard for fleas and ticks. Excellent product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   The Best
    By Sam on 11/16/2016

    Best spider killer I have used..and believe me, I have experimented lol.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 26 (of 26 reviews)