Home » Active Ingredients » Permethrin » Dragnet SFR » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dragnet SFR

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   4
4 stars   1
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   1
 
Average Customer Rating
4 of 5 stars
(7 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Dragnet SFR
$49.50

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)

  • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   The best for those nasty caterpillars
    By Tracy on 05/14/2011
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stuff. I had issues with caterpillars eating my Oleanders but not any more. This stuff is great!   It also keeps my house ant free, a real feat in S. Florida.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Dragnet SFR
    By Jdm on 06/13/2011

    I ordered this and it seems to have worked fine for me, I don't see any Carpenter Bees anymore, and it has cut back the amount of Horseflies and Mosquitoes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    3 of 5 Stars   Long ago
    By Ron on 05/07/2011

    It seems they changed the formulations "inert ingredients". From long ago, as I recall, it could be used as a flea dip no more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 9 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   The use of Dragnet SFR
    By Christi on 10/15/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Last year I used this product and it worked. Now I don't know if it was also in combination with the Applecider Vinegar that I had put on the lawn 2 weeks before that helped to kill a massive infestation of fleas, but we have not had a problem again till a month ago, so I reordered this product... this time it did not work, so I suggest that if you're gonna work with this product, also use the Applecider Vinegar with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   great stuff
    By Burla on 05/24/2014

    Kills literally all insects and stays in ground for termite control, and best part is safe for humans and kids and all other mammals. mix an ounce with a gallon and that is plenty to kill all insects. I have been using this stuff for almost a decade, and I haven't come close to using the gallon yet, not even half. A little goes a long way............ Only a small flower smell too, this is very refreshing and safe. Will kill fish, so don't use near ponds.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Review about Dragnet SFR l.25 gal.
    By Pickett on 07/28/2014

    I have apartments and the need for spraying for bugs is GREAT. I have used Dragnet for years, not only in my apartments but my home.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 11 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Dragnet SFR
    By Sook on 11/01/2011

    I like this thing. I never have used this Dragnet SFR.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)