Home » Lawn & Garden » Specialty Items » Surfactants » DyneAmic Surfactant » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for DyneAmic Surfactant

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   9
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
5 of 5 stars
(9 customer reviews)

Write a Review

DyneAmic Surfactant
$92.51

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

  • 9 of 10 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Five Star Performance from DyneAmic with Rodeo
    By Andor on 08/06/2010
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the performance of DyneAmic Surfactant. I have sprayed our ponds for cattails and they are all dying. We had been looking for a product like this that would kill cattails yet not harm the catfish and other fish we have in the pond. We thank you so much.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Works Well on Phragmites
    By Elizabeth on 08/22/2010
    Verified Purchase

    This is working very well with Rodeo Herbicide to kill my Phragmites. It is expensive, but goes a long way.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   DynAmic Surfactant
    By Bernie on 08/29/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Used with Drive weed killer as recommended by Drive - Weeds are dead within a few days. May have been just as dead without the surfactant, but I am taking no chances!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   DyneAmic Surfactant
    By Greg on 08/17/2011

    I used this with Drive XLR8 and it worked great. The crab grass start to die with in 24 hour.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   You need this
    By Dan on 08/14/2015

    You need this with Drive Crabgrass control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   A Potent Cocktail
    By Ken on 05/23/2016

    Used DyneAmic with Drive XLR8 and Certainty on newly seeded Princess 77 yard 100' x 80'. After 3 weeks, Princess and Quackweed started to emerge. Used landscaper who infected my front yard with this crap. Several areas of crabgrass also noticed. The above cocktail, properly mixed per instruction, killed the crabgrass within 4 days, and the quackgrass, one week out is now a bright yellow. Will be applying a second mixture to the quckgrass in another week just for the overkill. Princess grass still smiling.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   It works
    By Robert on 08/14/2016

    I paired the DyneAmic Surfactant with the Drive XLR8 Herbicide Crabgrass Killer and it killed about half of the crabgrass I had in the yard in the first 14 days. The instructions say it may take up to there applications. I'm applying the second application to those areas where the crabgrass is still present today. I am extremely happy with the product thus far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Killing crab grass with DiveXLR8,.
    By Rick on 08/19/2016

    I used it in conjunction with the Drive CLR8. The combo seems to have worked great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   DyneAmic
    By Joe on 09/06/2016

    This product used with Drive XLR8 as recommended, works great on crabgrass with no damage to the Bermuda turf.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)