Home » Natural & Organic » Natural Insect Killer Dust » Eco PCO D-X Dust » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Eco PCO D-X Dust

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   9
4 stars   4
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   3
 
Average Customer Rating
4 of 5 stars
(16 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Eco PCO D-X Dust
$14.95

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews)

  • 13 of 14 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Seems good..
    By Robert on 05/04/2010
    Verified Purchase

    I have more experience using Drione. But this product doesn't break the bank and seems to work fine. I dusted under the bottom channel of my siding and also up under the corner channels. I had spiders and wasps come out quickly. That tells me it works. So far, no issues, planning to use this product again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 13 of 15 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Pco PCO D-X Dust
    By Doug on 06/25/2011

    This botanical dust is great to work with. You don't have to worry about breathing harmful pesticide dust into your lungs, the insects can't develop a resistance to this all natural product, and finally, it works great on killing the insects. Glad to have this product in my pest control arsenal.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 10 of 11 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Excellent product!
    By Klr on 04/09/2013

    We had an infestation of carpet beetles and this product really works! I was able to dust the inside of a wall where we were having them come out of a socket. They stopped almost immediately, I also found some dead ones near their exit point. I would recommend this product for carpet beetles.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 10 of 10 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Works like a champ!!
    By B on 04/23/2012
    Verified Purchase

    THIS STUFF KICKED THE CRUD OUT OF OUR BEDBUG PROBLEM. Easy to apply with the duster I purchased. The duster makes it easy to apply with little waste so I didn't need the 2 bottles I bought. Barely used a third of 1. Can be used on other pests so I am getting my use of the other bottle. Works quickly and lasts. Happy with the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 9 of 9 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   No More Yellow Jackets
    By J.a. on 08/21/2012

    This product really did the job, and saved us a $180.00 pest control visit.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 9 of 9 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   GREAT STUFF
    By Jackie on 03/14/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I had never used this before, although I have sprinkled under refrigerator, stove, doors, and the like, I am in florida and lots of bugs, will used again, pleased!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 9 of 15 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Great Website! Can't really comment on the product yet
    By A. on 02/15/2011
    Verified Purchase

    I got this product for bedbugs that were in my bed frame (I didn't find any on my mattress), but I'd seen a baby b.b. on my wall and am in a 2nd floor room with wood floors that aren't sealed.  After scouring my bed and killing any bugs or eggs I found, I wanted to put this down to get any that had migrated into the walls. It's only been a couple of weeks since I put it down. I did not have a duster, so I did it by hand in the crevices and used my fingers and paper to get it into the areas they would walk out through on both sides of the wall and some cracks in the floor. I can't give a really good review yet, but I put my mattress back a week ago and haven't seen any yet. I'll update if they do reappear.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Eco Dust for Ant Control
    By on 07/18/2013
    Verified Purchase

    This worked right away for an ant problem. I ordered 2 being unsure of the quantity needed. 1 one have been enough for normal household needs with a lot of content remaining from applying in 1 room and another area. Some initial odor, not unpleasant, but quickly dissipated.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   It Works
    By Michael on 08/18/2012
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff used in combination with sweeping and cleaning and Bedlam Plus Aerosol has worked. Discovered a bedbug problem about 3 months ago and started a persistent campaign against them consisting of a weekly complete breakdown, cleaning and spraying of bed hardware, betting and mattress along with dusting the parameter of my apartment and around the bed.. its been weeks since ive seen a live bug and even longer since ive seen a live adult.. am going to bi weekly now and if all goes well done to monthly and so forth. Its a tough problem but it is beatable and this product was one of the key ingredients.. Buy the duster too it makes application easier and less wasteful

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Successful on underground yellow jacket nest
    By Zack on 09/11/2013
    Verified Purchase

    This dust worked very well on a small yellow jacket burrow being dug between old concrete back door steps. Before buying the dust, I tried a liquid pyrethrin product with no effect. I read others' advice to use dust so entering wasps would walk through it and deliver it throughout the underground nest. The dust was not an instant remedy, but I wanted a lower-toxic option. I applied a little dust at the burrow opening almost daily for a week, mostly at night to avoid active wasps. Sometimes after dribbling a small amount of dust at the burrow entrance, I used a fire place blow tube to blow dust further down the burrow. Active wasps gradually diminished to none in about 10 days. I was glad to see spiders, flies, butterflies, honey bees and other insects on plants next to the steps were unaffected as I only wanted to eradicate the yellow jackets.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Eco PCO D-X Dust - 10 oz.
    By on 07/10/2013
    Verified Purchase

    It really works, but be caution when you use it, don't let your kids touch it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 9 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   The Dust
    By Patricia on 11/23/2011
    Verified Purchase

    I had no success with the Dust. Have had to call in professionals to get rid of the Bed Bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   great product
    By Cristal on 10/14/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, very fast shipping. I really like this site because it has all my needs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   ECO PCO D-X DUST DEFINATELY NOT A MUST
    By Jason on 02/16/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I paid $14.95 for this stuff, and it wasn't even enough to cover all the baseboards in my house! 10 ounces for $14.95 is a joke! I put it around the edges of my mattress as well as in between the box spring and mattress, and yet me and my wife still get bit, and have found bed bugs in our bed and on the floor by the bed! I had another dust that was brown, my friend gave me, and it worked great keeping the bed bugs out of my apartment, until it got vacuumed up. Letting them back in, causing me to by this crap, that is white, and nothing compared, to what I had. So look for the other brand, and don't waste your money here! Wish I could get my money back!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   FromOUTofTheBOXtoFEWER ANTSinLESSthan aDAY!
    By Kathi on 08/29/2016

    My battle with little black INside my house has been going on for about 4 years. Of course I clean incessantly but when I believe I've had a good handle I find a plate I sat down 1/2an hour ago CRAWLING. As I kicked the shipping box aside, I started hitting my corners and cracks with the EcoPCO D-Xdust with noticeably and IMMEDIATE results AND I feel my cockatiel is safe as the airborne particles were VERY MINIMAL!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 5 Stars   Didn't work on Yellow jackets
    By Greg on 10/10/2016

    I have a bunch of yellow jackets in Michigan and used a lot of this product probably too much. I did it over several nights and saw no change. Pick another product, was a total waste for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews)