Home » Flies » EndZone Insecticide Sticker » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for EndZone Insecticide Sticker

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   2
4 stars   3
3 stars   1
2 stars   1
1 star   3
 
Average Customer Rating
3 of 5 stars
(10 customer reviews)

Write a Review

EndZone Insecticide Sticker
$52.13

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   It works - placement is key
    By Marc on 08/03/2014

    Put it on the inside of lids of garbage cans... can was never emptied - flies were gone in 24 hours. look for spots where flies rest.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   End zone fumbles the ball
    By Scott on 08/22/2014

    duct tape will kill more flies than this stuff, tried under trash can lid, windows inside and out with no sign of dead insects.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    3 of 5 Stars   EndZone is in the Red Zone yet to score!
    By John on 07/15/2014
    Verified Purchase

    EndZone is easy to locate and apply. I was careful not to place any above where food is prepared as instructed. I could not determine from the instructions the recommended coverage area per patch, but I tried to put several in the kitchen to test the indoor efficacy and several around the eating area on our deck to test it there, as well. So far we are still seeing living flies and no evidence of any carcasses indicating EndZone is working. Great idea and this will be a 5-star when flies start dying!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Not good
    By George on 08/25/2015

    This item let me down no good results plus the price is outrageous and no way is worth it.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    We would very much like a chance to speak with you regarding the use of the Endzone stickers. We want to make sure our customers are happy with every purchase with our company and if they are not, we want the opportunity to make it right. We can be reached at 866-581-7378. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   It works
    By Mark on 04/07/2015
    Verified Purchase

    We were introduced by a local exterminator company, of course at a much greater cost. It helped but needed refreshed with new product. Buying the package we did, we have plenty for the next round in a few months. Our fly problem appears to have pretty much been eliminated. We are attributing most of the progress to the success of these pads. There is no odor. All good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Definitely not for outdoor use.
    By Rosalyn on 07/15/2014
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to use on my covered patio and placed more than should have been necessary in protected spots (no rain etc.), they are definitely not meant for outdoor use, no dead flies. Do My Own Pest Control made good on the product, I've used them to purchase several products that I was very satisfied with and will continue to use them for future services based on excellent customer service and quality products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Use properly
    By Todd on 12/01/2015

    I have tried this on a limited scale and have found as an indoor product it works. After placing two in my home I would notice a fly come in when the door opened, notice it for a little while, then it was gone. I can live with that!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great Product!
    By Matt on 05/02/2016

    This product is very easy to use and it works great. I have put it up on the sliding door that leads to the back of my house as well as near my trash cans. The results have been nothing short of amazing. I highly recommend this to anyone

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 5 Stars   Nice landing pad for flies
    By Michael on 05/26/2016

    I hung this horizontally above the large fly trap. (I purchased both from this site). The fly trap works great. I watched flies stand on this paper for about a minute and then they flew down and crawled into the fly trap with their friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Pest killer
    By Wayne on 07/24/2016

    As a Pest control Business Owner I use this in all my Commercial places, works great, This is my go to for my house as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)