Home » Lawn & Garden » Turf & Lawn » Herbicides » Non Selective » Non Selective Post Emergent Herbicides » Eraser A/P » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Eraser A/P

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   36
4 stars   2
3 stars   1
2 stars   1
1 star   0

Best of
the Best
Average Customer Rating
4.8 of 5 stars
(40 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Eraser A/P
$65.35

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 40 reviews)

  • 11 of 12 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   awesome product
    By Lawn on 04/05/2014

    I have been using eraser for three years now. Kills weeds and grass as good as round-up and all the expensive herbicides. I own a lawn care business I go through 10 gallons a year. It is great try it you will be happy with results. Remember give this product two weeks to work and you will see incredible results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 9 of 10 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   GREAT STUFF !!!
    By on 08/21/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Works as good as Round-Up for a lot less $$$$ DMOPC comes through again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 9 of 10 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Eraser
    By on 08/22/2013
    Verified Purchase

    This chemical works great - just as well as Roundup, but at a MUCH lower cost. I've used it before and will again. And, of course, I'll get it from DoMyOwnPestControl!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 8 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   excellent value
    By Jim on 06/28/2014
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second gallon I have purchased. It's the best price anywhere for a weed killer, and the stuff actually works very well. I apply it early in the morning on a sunny day, when I know it wont rain for a day or two, and within three days, the weeds are all wrinkled up. Very good value.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great Stuff
    By Chris on 05/20/2014
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product. I've used this stuff for years. I used this right after a hard rain. Believe, me this stuff will stick to what it's sprayed on and will not run off. Within a week everything was dead.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Eraser Works
    By Glynn on 09/12/2015

    Eraser works great and looks like it is going to work for a long time. It does take about 7 days to see the grass turn brown. Careful how you spray. After I sprayed with a Hudson Electric sprayer I had a 1 foot wits path of grass killed along the fence. Which is ok but a little wide. The great thing is it only takes 3 oz for 2 gallons and comes in a 2.5 gal quantity for $65. Ships free and no tax. This is going to last me for years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   more than pleased
    By on 09/05/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned when I purchased the Eraser that iced tea might have been in the jug since this was such an excellent price. I sprayed the day after I received the product and it did an great job on the weeds. I will definately be ordering again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Very effective eraser
    By Xiao on 05/03/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Take some patience to see the result, but very effective . But be very cautious that it will kill Bermuda grass also. Maybe I need replant the grass .😢

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great
    By Sm on 05/15/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this because it has the same 41% glyphosate as Round up. Sprayed it the day I got it. I have now checked on it 7 days later and everything is dying just as good as the higher price stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great substitute for Roundup
    By J on 07/11/2015

    It is economical, effective and easy to apply. Have gotten great results. Have been using this as a substitute for round up for four or five years. Works just like Roundup. Prefer to use Crossbow for invasive BlackBerries and Salal.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   eraser a/p
    By Kenny on 11/20/2015

    My neighbor told me about this several years ago. Have used only eraser ever since. Our rocks get a lot of weeds in Arizona and this takes care of them, and of course DOMYOWNPESTCONTROL. COM is the only place I buy it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   eraser
    By Kenny on 03/01/2015
    Verified Purchase

    This weed killer is the best I have found. You would not expect weeds in arizona but they grow in the rock yards and are tough. Eraser will kill them in days where others wouldn't touch them

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Perfect!
    By Brandy on 09/30/2013

    Worked Great! Took about 5 days to fully take effect. Have already reordered more for the rest of our property.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   fantastic weed control product
    By Albert on 09/02/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Much cheaper than buying the expensive weed control produccts at stores. Highly potent product making it fast and effective to wipe out pesty weeds. Love this product! I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   super strong product
    By Chris on 09/26/2013

    great product, don't lay down any grass seed for at least 10 days after using this

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Eraser A/P
    By W. on 03/22/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Good stuff very reasonable price. Works as stated. I mix it with the Pramatol 25E and spray fences (When its going to rain the next day.)

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   yes it works.....
    By Ozark on 07/13/2014
    Verified Purchase

    have used this twice this summer. has wiped out everything I have put it on, works very well along my vineyard fence lines. could not be more satisfied with the job it does. Takes about 3 days to show, 7 days to max, 10 days to toast! Great stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   GOOD PRODUCT
    By Jesus on 02/26/2015
    Verified Purchase

    is good product and work perfect for kill the weed

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   It works
    By Felix on 02/11/2015
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large brick driveway and with age weed began to grow between bricks. I tried using store bought weed killers, but at $18.00 a gallon it became quite expensive. I came across this product, bought it and used it. It works as advertised and since it's concentrate it will last for a very long time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Works
    By Russ on 07/29/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Within a few days weeds were brown. 1st time user but very happy so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Bang for the buck!
    By Craig on 10/12/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Killed all the weeds in the yard. An excellent value. ....would definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Wasteland in a bottle
    By Thomas on 05/01/2016

    I admit to being a bit overzealous in the application of Eraser AP. However, having a quarter acre infested with garlic mustard and tenacious southern weeds I could be aggressive as I wanted to be and still have plenty left over for future assaults. By the end of week one I saw so little change that I began to doubt the wisdom of my purchase. Another week passed and I saw the beginnings of what turned out to be an Apocalypse. A month has now passed and I have a blank canvas on which to create the lawn I desire. You gotta love demo day.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   eraser a/p
    By Jack on 04/28/2016

    Item as advertised.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Works good
    By Jesus on 02/03/2015
    Verified Purchase

    This product work perfect for kill weeds

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Eraser A/P
    By Don on 12/03/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Works great on fence lines. Best price for larger jobs. Spray heavier to kill brush and upcoming trees. Saves time on using string trimmer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great product
    By Latch on 06/13/2015
    Verified Purchase

    Killed unwanted grass in only a few days. Much cheaper than roundup.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great product
    By Pj on 03/20/2015
    Verified Purchase

    I have used Eraser before and it has always worked great. It is in the family of Roundup type herbicides and kills just about everything it touches down to the roots. Sometimes too well if you aren't careful with over spray.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   GOOD PRODUCT
    By Jesus on 01/21/2015
    Verified Purchase

    Is very strong ford killer the weeds

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   PERFECT
    By Jesus on 05/24/2016

    GOOD PRODUCT FOR WEED BUY MORE LATER

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Die Die Die!
    By Jim on 09/01/2016

    An Awesome Product. You have to give it 7-10 days and your weed problems will be gone. For the price, a Fantastic buy. My Thanks go to "Do My Own Pest Control" with their Outstanding Customer Service. Love You Guys!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 40 reviews)