Home » Sprayers & Equipment » Replacement Keys » EZ Klean Rat Bait Station Replacement Key » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for EZ Klean Rat Bait Station Replacement Key

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   5
4 stars   2
3 stars   1
2 stars   1
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.2 of 5 stars
(9 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    2 of 5 Stars   EZ KEY? Not sure
    By Chris on 06/04/2012
    Verified Purchase

    It is tricky to use and won't unlock the box until you turn it just right. I feared breaking or bending the key/box until I got it right. It would be helpful if the key (or box) came with instructions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    3 of 5 Stars   Keys
    By Jim on 02/25/2016

    The online catalog purports that you get a key with each station but I only get one per whole order. Easy to lose, easy to break, why so stingy?

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    The manufacturer only provides one key per 6 stations. They do this because they usually are selling to pest control companies and more than one reusable key per station would be wasteful and excessive. Our EZ Klean Bait Station product page does say "Only 1 key is provided per order. You can purchase additional EZ-Klean Keys separately." We make sure the product page says this in case our customers want more than the one key per order. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance. We are always happy to help!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   order review
    By Bob on 08/22/2011
    Verified Purchase

    The ordering process was very good. The order arrived promptly. My experience from start to finish was above average except for one thing: to open the EZ Klean Rodent Bait Station you need two keys. The one key that I received opens one side but the key does not fit the other side--this fact wasn't explained to me when I ordered. Thank you for asking about my order.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    The same key opens both sides of the station.  Only one key is needed to open a station, not two. 

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Good seller
    By Steve on 03/18/2012
    Verified Purchase

    As described - shipped quickly - would buy from this seller again

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   Easy clean rat bait station key
    By John on 05/15/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Key is easy to use, and opens the bait traps without a problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Quick and Efficient
    By Dan on 04/15/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Great Transaction, uneventful, which are the best kind. Fast Delivery!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   EZ Klean Key
    By Damon on 02/21/2015

    Works great super fast shipping A++++++ seller

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Pest Control Ripoff
    By Gib on 03/30/2015
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using a pest control service for citrus rodents for years. They put out a couple of stations and replaced the bait in them. Charged us $240 a year, and they were already providing us various other services. We fired them, and they left the bait stations. The replacement key fit the bill perfectly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   fast service
    By Alex on 06/12/2016

    Got my order in time

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)