Home » Rodents » Mouse Bait Stations » EZ Klean Rodent Bait Station » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for EZ Klean Rodent Bait Station

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   10
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   1
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.6 of 5 stars
(13 customer reviews)

Write a Review

EZ Klean Rodent Bait Station
$17.95

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)

  • 5 of 9 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   review
    By Greg on 08/06/2011
    Verified Purchase

    good item ...fast service....would buy from this company again

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great Product Easy to use
    By Sam on 10/16/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Set and forget. It draws them in. Price was right. Shipping was free.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great outdoor bait station
    By James on 04/03/2013

    I have used these bait stations around the outside of the home and in the garage along with the TRex traps indoors/attic. This combination has been effective. The poison of the bait station has helped to control rodents around the outside of the home and the traps help to control anything that manages to get inside (attic). I tried a TRex trap in one of these. It worked but setting it was really tricky because the box is just slightly too short, so its easy to trip the trap when closing the lid.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   bait station
    By Chuck on 10/16/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Why only one key. I feel the need to tie an anchor to the one and only key I received for the 6 bait stations that I purchased. They should come with a key for each bait station. If my one becomes lost or broken I will need to purchase another one. Disappointed in the lack of keys provided for multiple stations. So far in this early fall and cooling temperatures the rodents are visiting the station. It is nice to have a weather proof box that can be placed in outdoor or indoor spots.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   EZ Klean Rodent Bait Station is Cool
    By Prpathaven on 12/21/2012

    Bait Station is well constructed. Did not come w/ loading directions. Picture shows 2 baits but station has two horizontal pins--one in front and one behind the vertical baits shown in the picture--that each can hold 3 baits. The stations snap shut and have a large plastic key you must use to get them open again. Sometimes the key works easily--sometimes not. Because both the station's locking mechanism and key are plastic, I worry that one or the other will snap in cold weather. I put out all six stations and have had activity at two. So far, so good!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Excellent Choice
    By Bob on 12/31/2014

    These are full size and same construction the pros use, I purchased the 6 pack for the price, best value. I have two pecan trees which bring in the rodents. I have three in a large garage and two outside, all are effective, day two found a good sized timber rat dead in garage between tow stations, much better than tossing loose bait. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Bait station
    By Dan on 01/23/2013

    Very impressed with their products and service. Dan H Sedona AZ

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Bait stations
    By Mona on 08/21/2012

    My second purchase from this supplier. Always fast and efficient service. Recommend them to everyone. Product is easy to use and works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Fast with a good product
    By Larry on 06/18/2012

    I recieved my order right away. I then placed the bait stations around my house, and have not seen another since.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   The ones to get for Super Blox bait!
    By S. on 06/16/2012

    The tops securely latch and can only be opened with the key provided. The Super Blox rat bait fits horizontally over the rod provided and the rod fits the slots perfectly after the vertical pegs are lifted out. I also put snail bait inside the box to help keep that population down. Works like a charm!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   EZ Secured bait station
    By Jeff on 11/19/2015

    I have three of these stations now and I am sold on them. The vertical bait post and horizontal rod bait options are great. Also the design of the box is really good. One thing I really like if you notice the bait is inside the rounded walls where coons or possums can not reach inside and steal your bait which they were with other types of box I had. The concrete weight keeps critters from dragging them around and they stay put. I will purchase these to replace other boxes in the future for my farm sheds.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Safe Poisin Box
    By Don on 06/09/2016

    I was able to place the poisin where I needed without worring about non target critters.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 5 Stars   Extra keys???
    By J on 11/16/2016

    Ordered 1 case (6 stations), but the product came with only one key. We utilize the stations at different locations. Had to purchase additional keys - not good PR since we spent about $175 on product and bait stations.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    We apologize for any inconvenience. EZ Klean Rat and other bait stations come from the manufacturer with one key included per case since the stations use a universal key across the manufacturer. There is a note on each product page indicating this, as well as a link for the extra keys. We apologize if this was unclear. We appreciate your business and your comments!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)