Home » Rodents » Mouse Poison/Bait » Fastrac Place Paks » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fastrac Place Paks

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   17
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   2
1 star   1
 
Average Customer Rating
4.5 of 5 stars
(21 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Fastrac Place Paks
$71.95

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 21 (of 21 reviews)

  • 12 of 13 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Spectacular Results!
    By Ray on 10/09/2011

    I had mice running around in the ceiling between our downstairs game room and the 1st floor. It was creepy. I thought I'd buy something like Fastrac, drill some small holes in the ceiling, push pellets up, kill the varmints! But just to see what would happen, I distributed about 15 Packs around my foundation, yard and shed and under my porch. In two weeks, no more creepy mice dancing on my ceiling. No holes. We live in the far suburbs of Pittsburgh. Lots of farms and subdivisions. Lots mice. One of our friends had same problem in their very fancy ceiling, as do many here. She paid $400 to Terminix to come out and poison her whole house. Plus they had to stay in a hotel for 2 days. My way was far cheaper, and much much better. (I love to trump my lawyer friends!) I in no way am associated with this company, but I love em'.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 10 of 14 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Excellent company
    By Ken on 12/29/2010

    Nothing but praise for these folks - they had what I needed, gave the most competitive pricing and were extremely fast and responsive with my order.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Fastrac Place Paks
    By Robert on 08/22/2012
    Verified Purchase

    The best product; I have ever purchase I glad it works so well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Mouse Fastrac treatments
    By Ken on 03/12/2011

    Excellent service, price, and product.  Have used several times and will continue.  Good operation and seller.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Fastrack Place Paks
    By Diann on 03/12/2015
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered some place paks from DoMyOwnPestControl.com and....well, they were great! The young man I spoke to in the phone (I think his name was Hunter) was very helpful. Gave me lots of information on various products and how they worked. I received my order very quickly and was able to start treatment right away and so far, so good. I put between 10 and 15 packets out at night and in the morning they were empty. I have done this several nights in a row...pausing for rain..and the rats seem to have finally disappeared! I have and will continue to recommend DMOPC and Fastrac Place Paks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   the very best
    By Carolyn on 10/27/2015

    The product is at a good price. It works fast and does a wonderful job. Getting rid of rodents. I will be a return customer. Very quick to ship. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Works Well
    By Tom on 12/22/2011
    Verified Purchase

    After trying different products without any results, 3 days using Fastrac Packs and my problem was gone. An excellent product

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    2 of 5 Stars   Not sure so far
    By Thomas on 06/28/2011

    It's mouse season in the desert, and I've spread a half dozen packets around, no activity in the ten days they've been set.  So not sure if this product attracts the pests.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   So Far So Good
    By Stephanie on 12/06/2014

    I bought these pellet Pak's for Mice. Placed them in hard to reach places I have not seen anymore mice or any evidence of activity.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Works wonders
    By Nv on 04/09/2014
    Verified Purchase

     Much more effective than anything I'd bought at the regular stores.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Works Great!
    By Johntodd on 06/14/2016

    Put these packs down whole to eliminate a minor infestation of field mice and field rats. We live on a farm surrounded by crop fields, so every winter lots of mice come in to the house and don't want to leave. This stuff made them leave! They won't be back, either! Took a few days for it to kick in, but when it did, the mice died quickly. Would buy again. But won't have to because it killed every mouse in the county! :D

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   No Action
    By John on 04/04/2012
    Verified Purchase

    After a week there is no indication that the baits have even been disturbed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Fastrac Place Paks
    By Denisec on 01/16/2012

    Received product promptly...I researched the web for such product and was able to find it through this company. Since I needed such product the price and availability was very important. So far it works well eliminating mice. I highly recommend this product. Thank you for being there when I need you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    2 of 5 Stars   Critters still here!
    By Christina on 06/20/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Just put out my second round two days ago, so we'll see. Watched two juvenile rats scampering on our deck which prompted the second baiting. My indoor cats are finding them better than any video, so the rats are not totally without value! Would it be more effective to wet down the bait or leave dry?

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Seems to work
    By Benjamin on 06/18/2016

    They are the bag an all I have not seen any rats or mice since and mind you I live in the country just place it underneath an old rim mice and rats alike love it

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Easy to Use and It Works
    By Dan on 10/28/2016

    After using this product, I have not had any mice in my attic or the 2 other houses I own. The packets are very convenient to use

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   These are great
    By Del on 08/29/2016

    This has been a terrible summer for rats. We had a mild winter last year and those varmints did not freeze to death. So far, I have gone through 80 of the blue blocks. most of the red jaguar blocks(100), and down to 10 packs of Fastrac. That is a lot of poison. I have not found one dead yet but my neighbors has found four. Heard on radio, a guy said he has snapped over 70 rats this summer not to far from me so it is a huge problem. I am going to reorder these as they will stay dry in the wet fall and winter coming.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Very effective
    By Nh on 02/15/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Within less than a week, killed at least one huge rat - that we know of. The other paks were digested; carcasses not found yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Fastrac place packs
    By David on 05/07/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I just started using ,I have no results to tell about but I hope it will work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Fastrac Place Paks
    By Daniel on 05/05/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my husband to use in our yard and his lawn service. This is a great product! This is my second time ordering the Fastrac Place Paks. If you want somthing to work for critters this is a great product. I highly reccommend it! I rate this as a five star.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Owner
    By Jim on 11/24/2016

    BRIAN is great alot of help

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your comments and your business! We agree that Brian is a great member of our staff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 21 (of 21 reviews)