Home » Lawn & Garden » Specialty Items » Plant Food » Plant Supplements » Ferti-Lome Chelated Liquid Iron and Other Micro Nutrients » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ferti-Lome Chelated Liquid Iron and Other Micro Nutrients

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   6
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.8 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   AWESOME STUFF!!!
    By Dana on 06/28/2013

    Worked in one day for my garden!!! Much greener and healthier over night, Buy it!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Ferti-Lome Chelated Liquid Iron
    By on 06/13/2013

    This product really works. Yellow leaves turned green in about two weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Quick and effective
    By Stephen on 05/29/2014

    This stuff is great! Quickly rectified my yellowed foliage on my currants, chile pequin, blackberries and apple trees. Throughout the growing season, I supplement with this product to keep plants looking good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Fertilome Chelated Iron
    By Max on 07/25/2014

    Fertilome liquid iron does work. I use it in the soil and foliar both and have good results I use it to keep my plants green and healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Go Green!
    By Rick on 09/09/2015

    Fast acting, easy to apply, and best of all is the price! Greened up grass and trees that I had thought were short of fertilizer that just needed a shot of micro nutrients to look perfectly healthy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Ferti-Lome on Lemon Trees
    By Rob on 10/25/2013

    Initial results impressive and rapid. Four 6 foot lemon trees in containers were looking very sick with yellow leaves. Changed soil to new potting mix and pruned leaves and roots back by a third. Applied Ferti-lome Chelated Liquid by foliage spray as directed and already in just 2 weeks leaves are much greener. Also applied Fert-Lome Root Stimulator to soil. Too early to see new shoots, but hope to see regrowth by early 2014. This done in October 2013 when trees brought into greenhouse with temp at 65 deg F. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   pesticides and shrub care
    By Mary on 12/18/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Have used bifen in past for big headed ants and fire ants but have since been advised to use a bait for the fire ants. This is my first experience with the chelated iron and am waiting results. Always excellent service from DoMyOwnPestControl.com!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   Helps prevent herbicide burn in grasses
    By Charles on 08/30/2016

    On rec of a greenskeeper, added this to a mix of herbicides while spraying in Bermuda when temperatures are well over 90F. Herbicides like MSMA or 2-4D will burn the grass and occasionally kill normal bermuda in this heat, but when adding this to the mix, grass tends to be much less affected.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)