Home » Lawn & Garden » Edibles » Fertilome Triple Action with 70% Neem Oil » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fertilome Triple Action with 70% Neem Oil

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   12
4 stars   3
3 stars   1
2 stars   1
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.5 of 5 stars
(17 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)

  • 14 of 16 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Fertilome Triple Action Plkus II with 70% Neem Oil
    By Janet on 08/25/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I consider Triple Action Plus the best garden product going. It takes care of bugs, fungus, and disease. I live in the south where fungus is everywhere and bugs grow BIG this product is the only one I have found that works. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 12 of 19 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Fertilome Triple Action
    By Steve on 03/05/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast service, great products!  I have bought from this site 2 to 3 times.  Very happy with everything. My local Lowes and other stores do not carry the garden supplies I need. Thanks for a great store.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 12 of 14 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Highly Recommended
    By Matt on 08/13/2011

    Mosquitoes found my indoor planters. I have used the original Fertilome TAP in the past with great results in decimating fungus gnat and spider mite populations so I gave the new formula a try by pouring a few tablespoons into the planter reservoirs on their latest fill up. A few days later there were no more mosquitos to be seen. None of my exotics are damaged. This works wonderfully.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 11 of 13 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Pest Control
    By Sonja on 08/01/2012

    My neighbor's tomato plants are being invaded by worms, but mine are not. Every year my plants get worms and I have to pick them off, but not this year. I bought this specifically for my garden and specifically for my tomatoes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Fertilome Triple Action Plus II does the job!
    By George on 07/12/2012

    Due to the mild winter and warm, moist spring, our roses were being "eaten alive" by spider mites. The old standby's we have used for years for insect control resulted in killing off the natural predators of the spider mites, giving them a spring holiday. This was further aggravated by almost 10 days of 100+ temperatures, setting or breaking 100+ year old heat records daily, and totally unusual for North Carolina. The Fertilome couldn't help with the heat, but did strike a blow to the spider mites. Will always keep Fertilome Triple Action Plus II in our arsenal in the future!!!! Let me add that the 3 orders I have placed with DoMyOwnPestControl have been filled promptly, shipped quickly and received in excellent condition. They're my "go-to" place for garden supplies now...

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 11 people found this review helpful:

    3 of 5 Stars   Mr stephens
    By David on 05/05/2012

    I believe the product will be fine but the shipping charges made this purchase too expensive to order online. Will have to find it in a reatil store next time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Service and Price are Great
    By Wayne on 08/14/2012

    I am unable to give any honest opinion of the product, but based on my Florida location and the Univ of FL Dept of Ag, this should do very well in my garden. The price and speed of delivery are gold medal material. Absolutley no regrets. I have used them in the past and (sorry) forgot to save your bookmark. Will not happen again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   multi use product
    By Joe on 07/30/2012
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this for the purpose of spraying the new vegetable garden and keep it free of pests...found it to be very effective on shrubs and trees and eradicating the eggs of moths/beetles in the fissures of the bark that like to overwinter. the amount of caterpillars dining on my trees with the first warm temperatures in spring were broken as a result. very similiar to hort or dormant oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Excellent Cottony Cushion Scale control with Need Oil
    By Dave on 12/04/2015

    Purchased Fertilome specifically to control Cottony Cushion Scale on citrus and ornamental plants. The Need oil has made a huge difference and with regular application I hope to eliminate the Cottony Cushion Scale problem. Recommend purchase and use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Fertilome Triple Action Pluss II
    By Al on 08/15/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Easy to use. Used around the house and in the garden.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Fertilome
    By on 08/06/2013

    This product saved my Roses, all the products that i bought at the local hardware store did not work

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   WHITE FLIES ON BRUSSELL SPROUTS
    By Michael on 09/19/2012

    Thanks you for the prompt delivery. The product worked wonderfully. There were not any instructions for application tho. I mixed 2 ounces with one quart water in garden hose sprayer. I will use your products again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Fertilome Triple Action Plus II
    By Mike on 07/25/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Great shipping and it worked great on gardens would by from them again

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 5 Stars   Fertilome Triple Action with 70% Neem Oil
    By Shin on 08/06/2015

    This product is not very effective on blister beetles and is not cheap either

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Plants on the way to recovery
    By Al on 07/22/2016

    I used the Fertilome Triple Action twice as directed and the tiny white bugs that had invaded my plants were gone. The plants are now on the road to recovery - looking better every day. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   Pesticide works
    By Gordon on 09/11/2016

    And it's at a very good price

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Fertilome Triple Action
    By Beth on 11/04/2016

    This is great for aphids!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)