Home » Rodents » Mouse Poison/Bait » Final Rodenticide Pellet Place Packs » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Final Rodenticide Pellet Place Packs

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   9
4 stars   0
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.8 of 5 stars
(10 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

  • 26 of 27 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   rodent control
    By Nicholas on 11/14/2011
    Verified Purchase

    I've been in pest control for 23 yrs.When it comes to rodent control, Final pellet packs are all I use. They are ready to use,You don't even need to open the bag packs,rats and mice love them,only need one feeding,don't waste your time or money on anything else,this is the best product on the market.This is all you need.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 18 of 19 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Final mice pellets
    By Daniel on 03/28/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Quick service, very effective product. It's the same thing the pros used before I decided to do it myself.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 13 of 13 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   It works!
    By Aw on 08/30/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to say more than that. In just one night, several of the packets were chewed through and I found two dead rodents in the yard the next day. Powerful and effective - just what you want.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 12 of 13 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great Product
    By Gracie on 02/10/2015
    Verified Purchase

    Years ago I used to be able to purchase rodent pellets in paper bags in the hardware stores. They are no longer available which is how I happened upon them at this site. I find them much more effective than the cubes or bait houses. Unfortunately, rodents seem to like my house (for no valid reason!) and, in years past, ate holes in all the screens surrounding my courtyard. Since using the Pellet Place Packs I've not had a single issue.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 12 of 12 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Worked well
    By Randy on 02/26/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery, within a week the mice were dead. Same product my pest guy uses for $265 a treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 12 of 12 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   quick and deadly
    By Jan on 09/05/2012
    Verified Purchase

    We had an unbelievable infestation of mice. After putting out poison for weeks and themice eating all of it we tried FINAL Rodenticide. All is quiet but we will start again as fall approaches and the neighbors mice look for warm places to stay

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Final Rodenticide Pellet Place
    By Cecil on 08/01/2016

    This product exceeded my expectation of working. After placing the Pellets in the Rodent holes around my house and in my yard, plus four bowls in my garage to prevent broadcasting, on the third day no rodents appeared in my yard or garage and I have zero rodents now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    3 of 5 Stars   Did not work
    By Wcoleman on 03/01/2017

    Spent a lot of money buying Final Rodenticide Pellet Place Packs (291 pks) after reading positive reviews in December 2016 and not one package has been touched. They seem to like the store bought bait better. The rating is for how fast I received the order.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Very effective
    By John on 07/04/2017

    By far the most effective posion I have ever used. Ran out of supplies for a large property and tried to go cheap with a miserable result. Spend the money. This stuff works fast

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Excellent Product
    By Stephanie on 04/23/2017

    We have tried everything for a couple of months including professionals who were expensive and did not get the job done. Product was delivered promptly and within two weeks our problem rodents are non exisent.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)