Home » Bed Bugs » Bed Bug Spray » Fireback Bed Bug and Insect Spray » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fireback Bed Bug and Insect Spray

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   10
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   2
 
Average Customer Rating
4.3 of 5 stars
(14 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews)

  • 12 of 12 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Fireback Works Fantastic!
    By Ann on 02/12/2012

    It worked great! Killed the bed bugs in seconds and I was able to spray the entire mattress and box spring using 2 cans. The double option spray nozzle is real convenient and quick. I found that pushing straight down on the nozzle gave me a fan spray. Pushing the nozzle from the top back of it forward and down gave me a pointed spray. The pointed spray actually foamed as it hit the seams covering more area. The switch from the fan to pointed was almost instant. Should I have another issue develop I will purchase this product again. I also used it to spray the bed frame and under furniture.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 8 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Fireback Bed Bug Spray
    By Linda on 02/15/2012

    Real happy with the results. I sprayed the entire bed frame, box springs, and mattress. The smell wasn't bad. I bought 3 cans for my queen size bed and had some left over. It killed the bugs in seconds.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 8 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Worked great!
    By Tom on 03/19/2012

    Killed the bed bugs as quickly as I sprayed them. I used it all over my mattress, springs, and frame. Plus, my other furniture. Very happy and would buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 8 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Fireback BB Spray
    By Lisa on 03/28/2012

    Am very pleased with this product. The odor wasn't bad and it killed the bed bugs in seconds. The pointed spray foamed enough to cover all the tight spots with the seams. I recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   great product
    By Kofi on 04/10/2013
    Verified Purchase

    helped eliminate all bed bugs in my room which have been a bother for a long time

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Fireback Bed Bug & Insect
    By Rich on 08/19/2012

    Great product! Did exactly what I needed and hoped for. Minimal smell vs other products I've tried. Very quick on killing the bed bugs. Used it all over the mattress. I would buy this again if needed and recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Fireback Bed Bug and Insect Spray
    By Michael on 03/09/2013
    Verified Purchase

    My exterminator recommended the Fireback spray, and I had hit the most probable areas which bed bugs would most likely re-infest. While it is too early to determine the results, between the exterminator and the do-it-yourself Fireback, the only bed bugs I've seen in the last two or three weeks are DEAD bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Used for roaches
    By Leonard on 09/01/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I used two cans and still have the problem. I will try something different.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Does not work
    By Trisha on 12/03/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Used a whole can on my sofa. There was no improvement in the BB's .Mostly trying to get rid of newly hatched ones because you cannot see them ,but just made them bite worst.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Fireback is primarily a contact kill insecticide, so we would recommend using it in conjunction with other products for bed bug treatments. Upholstered furniture such as sofas can be particularly tricky to treat. Please see our videos and article How To Get Rid of Bed Bugs for additional information: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/how-to-get-rid-of-bed-bugs-a-109.html. We are also always happy to assist you by telephone at 866-581-7378 M-F 9a-5p EST.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   FIREBACK BED BUG AND INSECT SPRAY
    By Frances on 09/21/2015

    Really good stuff. Pleasant smell not harsh. Expensive but worth it. I have a very unclean neighbor and when he uses one of those dollar store bombs a few of his "friends" want to run to my house..... The one small problem I have found is one of the cans the sprayer wont work. (which means I cant get it to spray) What do I need to do about that??

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    A clogged nozzle can usually be cleared by rinsing the nozzle in hot water for a few minutes. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance. We appreciate your feedback and your business!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Did what it said.
    By Jon on 11/30/2015

    Worked same day I used it. Should've purchased this before I paid $300 for extermination.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   FIREBACK BED BUG SPRAY
    By Wayne on 03/16/2016

    STILL HAD A" FEW" AFTER THE EXTERMINATOR SPRAYED . HAVE NOT SEEN ANY AFTER SPRAYING WITH FIREBACK. BEEN AT LEAST A MONTH.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   This Insect spray is better than RAID!!!!!
    By Donna on 09/23/2014
    Verified Purchase

    This spray is awesome will not buy RAID ever again!! Used this spray along the windows and along the wall in the basement, it killed the spiders and what ever else was in the line of fire when I used the spray. Also used it outside to kill spiders.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Amazing
    By Q on 08/30/2016

    I bought 1 Can to try....it's magic. Thank you guys.one spray and all of them are gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews)