Home » Flies » Fly Lights » Replacement Glue Boards » Flyweb Fly Light Glue Boards » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Flyweb Fly Light Glue Boards

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   14
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.9 of 5 stars
(16 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Flyweb Fly Light Glue Boards
$11.99

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews)

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Flyweb Fly Light Glue Boards
    By Barbara on 11/06/2011
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this light for a couple of years & it works very well. The light attracks & kills almost everything that flies into my kitchen.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Flyweb Fly Light glue boards
    By Siza on 06/23/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Good and easy to use, shipped on time at reasonable cost.  Will order again when all I have now are used

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Flyweb Fly Light Glue Boards
    By Nila on 06/15/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Works like magic. Been using it for a while now to trap fruit flies that tend to infest my houseplants from time to time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   FLYWEB FLY Light Glue Boards
    By Dennis on 12/28/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Glad we got them. It has controled the flying insects. The first week we got 50 insects and after that just 2 each week.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Worth the money
    By William on 10/12/2010
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you so much for getting the glue board for my fly light so fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Fly glue board are great
    By Wanda on 09/23/2011
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glue boards that insert into the light holder. I would have responded with a 5 rating however they are not good for catching flies but rather awesome for all other little gnat like creature, moths, etc. When I replaced the board this time it filled up with all kinds of creepy flying insects overnight....just think they could still be in my house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Flyweb Fly Light & Glue Boards
    By Npr on 09/05/2011

    Works! Gone completely in under a week

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Only thing that really works for fruit flies
    By Linda on 05/01/2011
    Verified Purchase

    We've had a serious invasion of fruit flies and have tried all the tricks and tips from the Internet to little avail. The Flyweb Fly light with glue boards has been the only thing that's FINALLY making a dent in the fly population. We started with four and then added a few more throughout the house. They are silent, non-toxic, and effective. They also make excellent night lights! Forget the vinegar - these work!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   glue boards
    By Ron on 10/04/2016

    Great product...

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   glue Board
    By German on 06/16/2016

    its excellent product,deffinet i will buy it again

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Flyweb Fly Light Glue Boards
    By C.r. on 12/17/2015

    These glue boards do the job of keeping the kitchen clear of flies. A friend staying with us bought the first light and boards using the internet. This second order was very easy to complete and your company sent them out as soon as you came back from Thanksgiving vacation. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Flyweb Fly Light Glue Boards
    By on 08/14/2015

    My flyweb fly light glue board was given to me about 3 years ago. It has probably trapped and eliminated thousands of flies and fruitflies. I'm still using the original light component and only started unplugging the flyweb during the winter months last winter. I highly recommend the product to anyone who has flies in their home, especially the kitchen. For all the work that little flyweb does, it is well worth the very economical price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Flyweb Fly Light Glue Boards
    By David on 10/27/2014

    Unit works well in our 37 foot RV for getting "no see mes" that fly in whenever the door is opened.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Great!
    By on 08/28/2013
    Verified Purchase

    These glue boards fit great. Just like the ones that come with the Flyweb Fly light!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   These do their job!
    By on 07/29/2013

    These insert easily into the Flyweb Fly Light and are very helpful in ridding the house of flying bugs, regardless of size and color. They have freed me from running a daily "hands-on" massacre ;) I've even caught a curious spider. One suggestion: place it somewhere that it doesn't shine brightly on your neighbors' yards at night.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Flyweb Fly Light Glue Boards
    By June on 11/18/2016

    Very strong, effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews)