Home » Sprayers & Equipment » Fogging Equipment » Fogmaster Jr 5330 » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fogmaster Jr 5330

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   30
4 stars   1
3 stars   2
2 stars   0
1 star   2
 
Average Customer Rating
4.6 of 5 stars
(35 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Fogmaster Jr 5330
$97.08

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 35 reviews)

  • 23 of 23 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Fogmaster, Jr. Works Very Well
    By Richard on 09/08/2010
    Verified Purchase

    Fogmaster Jr. works every bit as well as advertised. I fogged an 1800 sq foot vacant office suite in about 35 minutes using a mildewcide/odor control product. This process removed about 90% of the stale closed-up building odor. Use the product full strength and use it generously. Open all cabinets, closets, and other items for full exposure. Shut off the air handling equipment and let the rooms sit overnight undisturbed. The following day I ran the air conditioner, took out the filters and fogged into the air return ducts. Again shut off the blowers as soon as the fogging is complete and let the system sit undisturbed overnight. I wish I had bought the larger fogger to minimise my own exposure time to the fog. WEAR A MIST RATED MASK.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 16 of 16 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Fogmaster
    By Tony on 08/11/2010

    The fogger works good. The gasket gave out the first week. The fogger works good without it. I would buy another if I needed another one.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 13 of 14 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Fogmaster Jr.
    By Mark on 07/19/2010
    Verified Purchase

    used fogger with chemical to rid car of cigarette smell worked well as a fogger to reach every part of interior not only fogs well but is fairly quiet

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 13 of 17 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Not really what I expected
    By Will on 02/16/2011
    Verified Purchase

    The name is misleading. I thought that it would make a fog like a fog machine, instead it has a very strong fan that blasts a somewhat fine mist. I wanted to fog disinfectant into the air vents of cars. I would call it the Spraymaster Jr

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 10 of 10 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   FogMaster 5330
    By Don on 08/21/2011
    Verified Purchase

    This unit makes mosquito control possible. We live in mosquito country, Brevard County, Florida. The unit works well with diluted Malathion 1oz per 32 ounces. We can now enjoy the fact we have taken our backyard back! We spray approximately 2500 sq. ft with the unit and the mist reaches where a lawn sprayer will not go. So far so good, it is worth the effort and will likely pay for itself by the end of the first year (in cheaper insecticide costs). I would buy it again and will recommend it to friends and neighbors.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 9 of 9 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Money saver
    By Sam on 03/04/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Canned foggers/bombs can get very expensive after a few treatments. This fogger saves the day and saved me hundreds of dollars.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Ridding cigarette smoke odor
    By Ted on 09/14/2013
    Verified Purchase

    We used the Fogmaster to rid a dwelling of cigarette smoke odor left by a rental tenant. It worked just as advertised, but I hope I never have to use it again for that purpose. The house was unrentable without ridding it of the terrible odor. I would recommend this device to anyone,very easy to use, impossible to use it incorrectly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    3 of 5 Stars   Good product
    By Pro on 09/03/2013
    Verified Purchase

    This fogger is great for small jobs but its poorly constructed. The first time i used the fogger it started to leak around the edges of the handle which was kind of strange. The gasket ripped after the first time and it still works without it but the fluid container comes off because it gets loose without the gasket. I do pest control with this but looks like i might have to spend a little bit more money and get the b&g i tried this fogger and its the best so far better than the fogmaster jr. You get what you pay for but atleast if im spending $100 these small details should be looked over by the manufacturer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Fogmaster Jr 5330
    By on 08/06/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely the best price anywhere. Search no further. The great feature of this sprayer is that the user can adjust the size of the spray to very fine to larger droplets that you can see. In fine mode the droplets are so small you cannot see them, however, if you look closely you will see a very fine layer of mist lying on top or under the leaf. Nutrient uptake is immediate when spraying your plants stomata’s (underside of leaf).

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Very pleased
    By Sherri on 09/03/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two Fogmaster Jrs as part of a do it yourself mold remediation project in my crawlspace. They worked great. I hooked them up and used a long extension cord to the outside. In about 10 min I turned them off, let the fog dissipate for a while and then moved them to a new location. I fogged the entire area in less than a day. Very happy with the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great Product, Great Price, Great Customer Service
    By on 08/17/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed to fog my henhouse. Makes a fog so light it gets into the nooks and crannies. Now I don't have to use and expensive commercial industry to get the job done. Thanks, DMOPC!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great product & Great service!
    By Arashi on 08/02/2012
    Verified Purchase

    This Fogmaster Jr 5330 works perfect. I needed to talk with the customer service, and she was so helpful and nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Fogmaster Jr 5330
    By Susan on 09/30/2011
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my Fogmaster Jr 5330. It is simple to use and powerful.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Fogmaster JR
    By Mgn on 03/07/2011

    A good machine that does what it is supposed to do.  Fog a small to medium sized area and cover it with a fine uniform mist. Small, compact, and portable. Excellent machine with which to demo products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    3 of 5 Stars   2nd one works fine; DoMyOwnPest Control great cust. service
    By Jim on 06/30/2014

    The first unit was defective. Manufacturer did not even respond to my inquiry, so they have worthless customer service, and a company's customer service is usually indicative of the quality of their product too. Printed manual shipped with unit isn't even correct, and new unit doesn't have suction filter shown in manual. DMOPC responded immediately and replaced the unit, and sent a UPS pickup label for the defective one, so they have GREAT customer service, equal to Amazon. New unit works fine, but not a high quality unit. Cheap plastic quality, and looks like a $19 Harbor Freight power tool. For our application, it should work fine, just like Harbor Freight tools work for some light duty applications, but definitely overpriced by the manufacturer for what it is; but then again, they don't sell a million of them like Harbor Freight does with its cheap power tools. So right now, it's the best deal to get a basic fogger for intermittent use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Good addition to our facility!
    By Brian on 09/30/2015

    We are using this for our winery and the fruit flies. We used a timer on this item, and the fogger worked great! Before you use it with a solution, figure out how big of droplets you want and it will be fine.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Excellent product
    By Brad on 10/26/2014
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and usefullness of this device far exceeded my expectations for the low price. I only had a single project in mind when buying it and hoped to get it finished before the machine wore out. It handled the workload without any problems and will be a welcome addition to my tool inventory.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Just right!
    By Sue on 07/21/2016

    I am a real estate agent and using this to fog stinky homes with enzyme deodorizers. The size is just right and it works great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   works great
    By Kc on 01/23/2014
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know what to expect since I'm not one to use tools like this. But it is very light weight and easy to use. it doesn't really make a fog but more like a mist which is better.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   We Recommend this Fogger to our Customers!
    By on 06/19/2013

    At Vamoose Products, we have recommend the Fogmaster Jr when using our products to treat large areas. We also purchase the fogger for our Home Kits from Do My Own Pest Control and recommend them to our customers who need a fogger but not the kit. We've done business with them for several years and appreciate their customer service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Fogmaster Jr 5330
    By Julie-cvs on 04/25/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent prices, shipped right away, quality product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Great little machine
    By William on 08/29/2016

    Works better then expected. I got it as a temporary fix till could save up for actisol machine. But this little beast flushes just as good. At a fraction of the price. Kills rocahes dead.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 5 Stars   Owner
    By Alvin on 08/11/2016

    The bowl holder leaked chemical out the first week, had to toss it out. Lucky we had an old one to use

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Just right!
    By Sue on 07/21/2016

    I am a real estate agent and using this to fog stinky homes with enzyme deodorizers. The size is just right and it works great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Love Fogmaster Jr!
    By Jeff on 05/24/2016

    This is perfect for my need: fog all crevices of my house - inside closets, cabinets and even behind wall sockets (dust mite issue). I really like the ease of use and volume control. I highly recommend for any home use (inside).

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   excelente servicio
    By Jorge on 05/10/2016

    mis solicitudes son atendidas rapidamente los despachos son en tiempo record.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   fogging my hawk house
    By Keith on 04/28/2016

    This products works very will for me to fog my muse with the f10. I can easily adjust the size of the mist from fine to droplets. Easy to handle and works very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   GREAT PRICING
    By E.s. on 04/12/2016

    We always order our Fogmaster Jr 5330 from here, they have great pricing and timely shipments. THANK YOU for being so relilable

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Fogmaster
    By Smoky on 12/30/2015

    Fogmaster is perfect for indoors. It's small enough to get under and around things and lightweight yet has about 5 min of spray time. Just make up a gal mix and keep it near to refill reservoir . It's like a mini atomizer. Saving lots of time and with better coverage than any pump sprayer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Fogmaster Jr.
    By Christine on 12/29/2015

    Very fast shipping, my Fogmaster arrived intact and two days ahead of scheduled delivery date. Very happy with my purchase and I will shop with this company again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 35 reviews)