Home » Roaches » Roach Bait » Green Dragon Roach Kill Bait » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Green Dragon Roach Kill Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   9
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   1
 
Average Customer Rating
4.5 of 5 stars
(11 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Green Dragon Roach Kill Bait
$29.50

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

  • 8 of 9 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Excellent Roach Gel and safe too!
    By David on 02/04/2010

    I had roaches taking over my kitchen in my house. I ordered Green Dragon Roach Kill Bait because it was safe and all natural and I have kids and pets in my house. I saw a huge improvement after applying the gel within two weeks. It's been a few months now and I haven't seen any roaches for weeks. Great product and easy to use!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Awesome Roach Bait
    By Ophelia on 02/04/2010

    An Awesome Product that works better than anything I've ever used! I had roaches all in my kitchen and bathroom, the day after I applied the product I started seeing dead roaches and within a week my problem was totally eradicated. I was also really pleased that I didn't have to worry about my dog eating the bait. I strongly recommend this product and will definitely be using Green Dragon for my future roach, ant and silverfish problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Fantastic Roach Bait!
    By Harry on 02/09/2010

    Thank you...a million times thank you. The only roaches I see now are the dying ones. Your product took me from thousands of roaches to literally none in no time. You have a phenomenal product, and I will sing its praises to everyone I know and even those I do not know. It's safe, effective and in the words of my wife, "a blessing." Once again, from the bottom of my heart, thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   The Best I have tried
    By Mike on 03/05/2010

    I bought the product as I had a major roach problem. My purpose was to kill the roaches - which this product did an excellent job of. I was also amazed to learn how safe this product was to use in my home. This is an amazing product & I have recommended to many friends & family.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Safe alternative solution
    By Craig on 07/07/2010
    Verified Purchase

    The product promptly arrived just days after ordering. Read the instructions and placed the product where suggested. Have not seen any insects nor cockroaches in 3 months. Green Dragon is definitely a safe alternative solution to use around our pets.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Best roach kill if you have pets/small children
    By Jt on 08/20/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Roaches thrived in our house until we started using the Green Dragon; now we hardly see them anymore and when we do they're usually dead. We never wanted to get the house sprayed b/c of our kids - this stuff works even better than the spray does for our friends who pay tons of money for professional pest control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Fabulous product!
    By Sue on 05/19/2011

    I just used my Green Dragon Roach Kill in our pump house, where the first palmetto bug of the year was spotted. I surprised him by opening the door during the daytime, and he froze on the wall, all 3 inches of him. Keeping my eye on him, I put small squirts of Green Dragon in cracks in his vicinity, then watched in amazement as he quickly ran to it and greedily started eating! Fabulous product and highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Green Dragon Roach Bait
    By Mike on 02/09/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this product back in january , used 2 tubes around the house mainly in the kitchen and garage area. as of today i have not seen any roaches .. impressed so far. I ordered this product on a wednesday morning and it was at my location by friday afternoon exactly 54 hrs later. Delivery time , packaging,low prices and free shipping DMOPC is an excellant company to do business with and i will purchase all of my pest control products from them for now on.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Palmetto bugs gone!
    By Sue on 11/10/2010
    Verified Purchase

    I used half a tube as directed in the house, and only have found 2 dead palmetto bugs since. Prior to that, we were seeing 1-2 live ones a day. The product was easy to use, and I am happy that I did not have to poison the entire house, inside and outside, to get rid of these gigantic disgusting roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great product, safe and deadly!
    By Mark on 05/22/2012

    This stuff works great! What a great product! I highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 5 Stars   Didn't work at all.
    By on 06/15/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I just have brown goops everywhere that the insects seem to walk right around.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)