Home » Cloth Moths » GreenWay Clothes Moth Traps » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for GreenWay Clothes Moth Traps

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   5
4 stars   0
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   1
Average Customer Rating
4.1 of 5 stars
(7 customer reviews)

Write a Review

GreenWay Clothes Moth Traps

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now

Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)

  • 8 of 11 people found this review helpful:

    3 of 5 Stars   They Work... But For Less Than 2 Months
    By on 07/29/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Received these in the mail and set them up in my room mid-June. My infestation isn't insane yet, so they caught 4 to 6 each. As June wore on, I noticed no new moths. I figured the problem was solved! Maybe the moths were caught before they could breed? Then today, one of the last few days of July, ALAS! A young moth chillin' on the sleeve of a shirt in my wardrobe. I thought I'd get a little more mileage on my traps, but 1 month+ is pretty good too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   moth remedy
    By Judith on 06/18/2014
    Verified Purchase

    I think this product works well but I really wish there were refills to buy after one had bought x amount of the whole set up.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   catching moths
    By Mark on 07/01/2016

    The moth traps really work. It has reduced the moths way down. We have the traps in the kitchen and has caught a good number of moths. Before we were infested with them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Worked Instantly
    By Mike on 07/07/2016

    I was not sure if my moth problem involved clothes moths or some other type (though there had been some damage to a few clothing items) so I got these traps in addition to some for pantry moths. I put out two of these GreenWay clothes moth traps in the morning and in the evening I was shocked at how many moths had been captured that first day. Very effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Bye Moths
    By Elizabeth on 07/11/2016

    Wow- 2 moths in the first 24 hours a week later, 12 moths I'm actually freaked out that it caught that many moths- i didn't think the situation was that bad. Lots of handknit socks and sweaters here so always have an eye out for clothes moths.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   It works
    By Nelsonlipshutz on 09/19/2016

    The moth problem is now gone. I just ordered my second set of traps for the upcoming season.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 5 Stars   No results (none) with use of 1 package
    By Mary on 01/09/2017

    I am extremely disappointed having used on package of traps with no evidence shown on traps. Still have moths. May I return the second package I purchased. They were placed as directed. I cannot rate a review as I can't even give it 1 star. Guess I have to.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your comments. We are sorry that you are not having success using the GreenWay traps. It is possible that you are not trapping moths because you have either casemaking clothes moths (instead of webbing clothes moths), or a different pest altogether. Be sure that you have taken the pheromone out of the package and placed on the trap as directed. If you have traps that are unopened, then you may return them for a refund. We will set up a Return for you and email the details. Please let us know if we can further assist you anytime!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)