Home » Lawn & Garden » Ornamentals » Rose & Flower Care » Hi-Yield 55% Malathion Insecticide Spray » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hi-Yield 55% Malathion Insecticide Spray

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   7
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.9 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

  • 17 of 18 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Malathion Insecticide Spray
    By on 07/31/2013

    I have bag worms on one of my evergreen i did not notice the bags as they were at the end and back of the tree. within a week nearly 60% of the tree was gone. when i received the Hi-Yield 55% Malathion insecticide, i sprayed the tree generously using the measures as per the instructions. i noticed the damage started immediately to slow down. I reapplied the spray again after 10 days. I hope the damage will stop completely and I am planning to spray again in April next year. i will write another review after a month and hope to give 5 stars in lieu of 4

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 11 of 11 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Good Product
    By Ronald on 12/31/2012

    Good price for a product I had a hard time finding. It was delivered in a timely manner. I will use this company for any pest control needs in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 10 of 10 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   This a great product
    By on 08/27/2013

    I have used this same product for 42 years and have good luck with it. You cannot buy this product just anywhere. I use it on fruit trees garden vegetables and flowers. works best to routinely spray and not wait for bugs to damage plants. I spray about once a week.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Control Wasp and Dirt dobbers
    By Jerry on 03/18/2015

    I mix a very strong solution with water and spray under eaves and overhangs of my house and it repels wasp from building nest. They do not like the odor and I spray about 2-3 times a year. I start at first sign of warm weather when wasp first appear

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Malathion effective for ants
    By Oliver on 04/27/2017

    I touched up 3 or 4 surfaces on the floor with malathion. I also left a bit of it in a plastic cup on the floor away from where we walk. 24 hours later I saw about 4 ants that looked unconscious. That was the last time I saw the ants. 30 years ago I had the same good luck with it using it in a very similar manner and it worked extremely well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Malathion
    By Curtis on 09/06/2016

    Works Great, Kills bugs dead.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Hi-Yield 55% Malathion Insecticide Spray
    By Jose on 09/30/2016

    A great product !!! I buy it again, and again!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Hi-Yield
    By Rick on 08/24/2017

    Worked great no more sweat bees

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)