Home » Insecticide Concentrates » Hi-Yield Indoor/Outdoor 10% Permethrin Insecticide » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hi-Yield Indoor/Outdoor 10% Permethrin Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   16
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.9 of 5 stars
(17 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)

  • 10 of 11 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Stink Bug killer
    By John on 11/06/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to work, takes awhile for bugs to die but does kill them. Does not stain.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 9 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   10% Permethrin Insecticide
    By Ian on 01/07/2012

    Excellent price, excellent product, excellent service. Thank you. Ian.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Seems to work well
    By Rick on 03/20/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Used this on my tomatoes as I had a growing problem with whiteflies. Problem solved! I am also looking to dilute this enough and spray my tent before I go camping as I hear this works quite well on gear without health or equipment issues.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Hi Yield review
    By M. on 03/20/2013
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good all purpose pest control for multiple uses. I'm not very knowlegeable on what insecticide kills what so I mix it up and use it for most all pests on veg plants, flowers and shrubs. It seems to work on almost anything. I was happy to find this site where I could order it. Good service and reasonabloe price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   No more bugs
    By Barbara on 08/28/2014

    We had a local pest control come in and still found spiders/webs. Once around with this Insecticide and we were finding dead bugs for a couple of days. This stuff works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Permethrin for garden
    By Don on 06/13/2014

    I have 10% permethrin, but it is not labeled for garden use. This one shows the same ingredients, but is labeled for vegetables etc. It will be a good and economical insecticide for various uses. I still don't know why the other ones aren't labeled for garden use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Hi-Yield Indoor/Outdoor 10% Permethrin Insecticide
    By William on 07/25/2014

    I have used this product for many years and the results are great. A former name brand pest control employee told me about the product. If you want to do your own pest control try this. You will not be disappointed. And a little bit goes a long way. My first quart lasted 8+ years and I apply it around my house foundation spring and fall and also in my garage. Great for problems areas also.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Permethrin Insecticide
    By Carol on 07/01/2014

    This product is excellent does the job, would recommend it to others and I will be buying more, because it is excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Awesome
    By Tangriff on 02/27/2014

    I was having a terrible problem with mites and those pesty spring bugs. However following the directions on the label, I am free from suffering house plants. Can't wait until the weather breaks to use it outside.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Excellent product
    By Bruce on 07/12/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Very effective for spiders and more..I will recommend this product, very reasonable price

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   It does the job
    By Tangriff on 02/06/2015
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second bottle of Hi-Yield .. Insecticide. It works well with pest that create from indoor plants. It also has been a savior to my plants in my garden from unwanted pest. Indoors have a fan or doors open. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Hi-yield
    By Sandy on 03/21/2015

    Great product,solved my ant problem!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Permethrin
    By S. on 07/06/2015

    It kills bugs which I want.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Indoor plants w/spider mites
    By Rick on 07/27/2014

    Used on several different indoor plants at recommended mixture with excellent results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Perfect all around pest insecticide
    By Larry on 09/02/2015

    Purchased for killing bag worms and upon closer inspection of the plant in question, discovered spider mites which this product also was useful in getting rid of.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Permethrin 10%
    By Mort on 07/04/2016

    What a great product. I was introduced to this by a local lawn contractor who said we had the worst mosquitos he had ever seen. Have been using for several years with the Echo Yard Shield fogger attachment. We now have our yard to enjoy again. Weekly spraying seems best . Also supplement with the home brew recipe of mouthwash, beer and Epsom salts that you can find on Pinterest. I use the fogger for both solutions, applying separately.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Works on White Fly
    By Leigh on 09/12/2016

    We live in hot, humid conditions all summer. White Flies do a number on just about all our seasonal plantings. Not sure I would use it on edibles but this stuff definitely works for ornamentals. Wish I had had it earlier in the season but there's always next year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)