Home » Lawn & Garden » Specialty Items » Surfactants » Hi-Yield Spreader Sticker » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hi-Yield Spreader Sticker

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   16
4 stars   0
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.9 of 5 stars
(17 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Hi-Yield Spreader Sticker
$12.50

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)

  • 12 of 13 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Makes Herbicides Work Better
    By Curt on 10/01/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Leaves are covered by a waterproof cuticle that prevents desiccation. Without a sticker, aqueous solutions of herbicide just roll off leaves.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 9 of 10 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   SPREADER STICKER
    By Norm on 06/27/2014

    USING THE SPREADER STICKER HELPED THE INSECTICIDE BIFEN IT REMAIN ON THE PLANT FOR A LONGER PERIOD OF TIME FOR BETTER EFFECTIVENESS AGAINST THE TARGET INSECT, THE BAGWORM. PROBABLY ASSISTED TO HAVE THE BIFEN IT BETTER ADHESION ON THE WAXY COVERING OF THE COLORADO BLUE SPRICE NEEDLES AND BRANCHES

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Hi-Yield Spreader Sticker
    By John on 09/11/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Used as directed to enhance the nutsedge killing properties of sedgehammer. I never used this type of chemical before but the weed is slowly turning yellow any dying. may still need a second application to finish it off.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Works well
    By Manarii on 07/21/2014
    Verified Purchase

    I used this with Sevin on fruit trees and it works well. Adheres in rain after it dries. Fully covers the leaves.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   great access to quality products
    By Michele on 04/23/2012

    I am a serious though amateur gardener and can't find most of the things I need locally. I appreciate the access to the high quality products this company provides. Arrived in a timely manner - no hassles!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Worked Great
    By Jeff on 05/26/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Mixed with Concentrated Round Up and it stuck to salal leaves well. Rained 8 hours later. Shoots were wilting 3 days later.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   A "must have" ingredient for pesticides.
    By Uncle on 09/03/2014
    Verified Purchase

    In a pinch, I just use dish soap as a spreader. But this is definitely better. A wetting agent, plus, once it dries, the pesticides won't wash off and be wasted.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   service by do my own pest control
    By James on 09/13/2013
    Verified Purchase

    ordering was easy, price was right and came in quicker then predicted.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   everything was outstanding
    By Stephen on 08/23/2012
    Verified Purchase

    everything from finding the web site to price, delivery, was totally satified with all total transaction.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    3 of 5 Stars   Good surfactant, bad container.
    By Don on 12/03/2015

    The product works great but it's cap easily strips if tightened resulting in the product leaking from the container.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   spreader sticker
    By Theodore on 01/03/2016

    You got to use this if you want the best results from your weed control

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Good prices, good pruduct
    By Marilyn on 06/07/2016

    Good price, good product, here on time. Would use them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Works great
    By Dennis on 06/02/2016

    What much can I say, it does what it was designed to do. Help your primary product stick better.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Sticker
    By Mark on 09/17/2016

    Have never used a surfactant along with spray applications on my yard/pasture previously. After weeds started dying I noticed that not many weed plants were missed. No need for second application. Spray/contact on weeds seemed to be much better than without.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Sticker
    By Mark on 09/17/2016

    Have never used a surfactant along with spray applications on my yard/pasture previously. After weeds started dying I noticed that not many weed plants were missed. No need for second application. Spray/contact on weeds seemed to be much better than without.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   A must use product with nutsedge control.
    By Tim on 09/18/2016

    Don't know much about this product, but I can tell you that I saw a tremendous difference when mixing this product with nutsedge control as opposed to not using this product with nutsedge control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   A needed product if U want herbicide 2B more effective
    By Donald on 10/06/2016
    Verified Purchase

    This is a needed product if you want the herbicide to work better. Most weeds by nature have a waxy substance on their surfaces. This product helps the herbicide adhere to better to the weed. So the weed absorbs the herbicide for a longer period. That is why when you spray weeds with herbicides, rain should not be in the forecast for a couple of days (wasted effort). I've used another brand in the past, this item was a better price

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)