Home » Ants » Ant Baits » Intice Gelanimo Ant Bait Stations » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Intice Gelanimo Ant Bait Stations

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   10
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   1
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.7 of 5 stars
(12 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)

  • 7 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Should be called The Ant Terminator!
    By Vicky on 06/11/2010
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried so many different products to get rid of various ants we are plagued with each spring, The Intice Gelanimo Ant Bait stations is the only product that worked to completely get rid of the problem, and the stations are so easy to use. They can also be used outside. I love this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Worked like a charm
    By Kathy on 12/10/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I had thousands of those tiny ghost ants in a just moved into rental. I put several of the baits out and within two days most were gone. Still see a few every now and then but the majority are gone and I can now leave sweets on the counter without an invasion of ants. I took the whole back off of the baits and the ants looked like they were swimming in them but the next day they were gone....no dead bodies anywhere.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   my ants love these
    By Chris on 04/27/2014
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best bait stations I've found. I put 1 in the ants trail and with in mnutes they're flocking to it and gone within a few days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   intice gelanimo ant bait stations
    By Robin on 11/15/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! This really works. Poked a hole in the top and placed 2 in my bathroom. Was having a horrible problem with what I call crazy ants. Put this down & I within 2 days all I'm cleaning up are dead ants. Since I've picked those up, no more have appeared. Thank you, thank you, thank you for such a great product that actually works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Gelanimo works for those tiny ants in Tampa FL
    By Tim on 11/25/2015

    We've had a steady increase in the appearance of these very little ants that move FAST. After seeing how quickly they covered the food on our counters we gave up on just trying to "kill them" and these things ERADICATED them . Of course they're a constant nuisance but these are awesome for controlling them because you once a neighbor has them, they'll find your house again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Killed off the colony and kept them away!
    By Melissa on 08/27/2013
    Verified Purchase

    After trying several other brands (available at big box stores), we tried these after reading the reviews. We thought maybe the ants were crazy ants. Within a few days, 95% of the ants were gone. Within a few weeks, no more ants were seen inside our house. The shocker came when we discovered an open bag of sugar in a cabinet (thank you, house guest from 4 months ago). Still no ants!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    2 of 5 Stars   Disappointing
    By Elizabeth on 05/02/2013
    Verified Purchase

    This product did slow down the ant invasion, but it did not stop it. There are still "scout" ants that find their way to my kitchen counter and past the several ant bait stations. Had hoped that after a couple of weeks patiently waiting, I would see better results. Gave it 2** because I like that it is more "green" than other products, but green is less impressive if the product does not work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Kills sugar ants and you can put it anywhere
    By on 07/14/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Does a very good job on sugar-feeding ants (little black or odorous kinds). Within a day there were dead ants everywhere, but still more streaming in. Took about a week for them to disappear completely. The gel form is great, you can take it out of the package and it just sticks to surfaces, great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Intice Gelanimo Ant Bait Stations
    By Tony on 04/20/2016

    ants love it, works fast. great price

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Intice Gelanimo Ant Bait
    By Tony on 07/04/2016

    great product, best price

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Intice Gelanimo Ant Bait
    By Tony on 07/04/2016

    great product, best price

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Intice Gelanimo Ant Bait
    By Tony on 07/04/2016

    great product, best price

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)