Home » Ants » Ant Baits » Intice Smart Ant Gel » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Intice Smart Ant Gel

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   4
4 stars   3
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   2
 
Average Customer Rating
3.7 of 5 stars
(10 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Intice Smart Ant Gel
$14.89

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great Acceptance
    By D. on 10/14/2010

    This bait has worked wonderfully for me. I can put this where sweet ants are trailing and completely eliminate them within 3 days. Others baits I have used, worked great if you could get the ants to eat them. Often you will have to try an eliminate any other food sources before the ants will reluctantly eat the bait. Ants flock to this bait immediately, even passing up other food sources. This bait also seems to work outdoors just as well as indoors. I would highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Still had ants.
    By Scott on 08/12/2011
    Verified Purchase

    After 7 days My ant problem was still significant. My wife pulled out the Terro and within 3-4days they were gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Reveiw
    By Scott on 07/09/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Did not work. Dries out in a couple hour though or claim that it will not. Don't bother!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Finally got rid of the white footed ants
    By Gary on 08/26/2014

    The pest control guy told me I had multiple nests of white footed ants and they were very hard to get rid of. He was so right. After using several other ant baits available including Terro. I found they would eat the intice bait, die down for a little while and then come back because they had several communal nests throughout the house and yard. After multiple treatments and several months I finally was able to kill them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Black ants could not get enough
    By Paul on 09/24/2012

    As soon as I applied it the ants were on it. Next morning lots of dead ants. Used Pyrethrins powder to get ones in crevice that gel did not eliminate. Combination seemed to work well so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Intice Works Well
    By Muge on 08/14/2011
    Verified Purchase

    I squeezed some of this gel on pieces of cardboard and placed them on a few different locations on the ant trail. In a day or two the ants were all over the gel. There were fewer and fewer of them in the house. I continued to leave the rest of the product outdoors. Nothing happened to it across various conditions, until the ants finished it up. I still see fewer and fewer ants out in the garden. I think this product works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   ants i hate em
    By Lou on 08/21/2012

    bought this gel a few times. the ants run to it. its been a week and the ants still keep coming to the bait. hope to kill em all

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Great Gel
    By on 07/08/2013

    Works great on most household ants. From the tiniest of black ants, to your regular sweet black ants. Place a small amount near an ant trail. If the start taking the bait, place a few more small drops in cracks and crevices. This bait has lowered our calls backs by a lot!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 5 Stars   Great attractant
    By Raymil on 04/27/2016

    The bait is very attractive. Ants literary run to it and within 3 days they disappeared. Problem...Getting the gel out is e great challenge. It takes a lot of pressure. I have the feeling that the gel is to thick for this type of tube.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   Intice smart ant gel
    By Philicia on 07/29/2016

    WORKS LIKE A CHARM!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)