Home » Ants » Ant Baits » Intice Thiquid Ant Bait - 4 oz. » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Intice Thiquid Ant Bait - 4 oz.

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   8
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   2
 
Average Customer Rating
4.2 of 5 stars
(11 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

  • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Use what the Pros use and save hundreds of dollars
    By Gary on 04/20/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Last year I had a huge ant problem all over my counter tops. The local depots did not have the ant bait to do the job so I reached deep into my pocket and dished out $130.00 have a commercial pest company kill them. I happened to see and read the label of the anti bait he was using and I made a note of it. I searched for Intice on the internet and discovered I could have saved myself a lot of money! So I chalked this up as learning experience. Had I not paid for the pest control to come over I would not have discovered Intice ant bait. DoMyOwnPestControl was the top website that carried this product and sold it at a reasonable price. Hey, for $15.48 a 4oz. bottle do yourself a huge favor get the process moving and buy a bottle and before you know it will be at your door. The next time those pesky sugar ants are seen, drop a few strips of Intice down and its game on!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Intice Thiquid Ant Bait - 4
    By Mike on 06/16/2010

    Great product for killing rover ants. Have a rover ant problem in central Texas and this is one of the few items that will help kill and get rid of them.  Works great and fast

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Worked
    By D. on 06/24/2011
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product to get rid of rover ants. After placing in the walls behind the light switch, etc. I have not seen any ants. It took about a week before it worked so be patience.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great stuff
    By Brad on 06/30/2010

    I had a huge ant prob in my house and I was about to spend $100 plus on pro exterminator but I was recommended this by a coworker and in about 3 days of treating outside all the ants are gone.  Now I have to buy more due to my friends all sharing this with me.  For the price you will not beat this!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Intice Thiquid Ant Bait For Rover Ants
    By George on 09/02/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Took care of the problem and domyownpestcontrol.com is a great company to do business with. They have a good web site and are fast to ship out your order!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   It doesn't work.
    By Rania on 11/15/2012
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't stay in gel form, dries up and the ants do not eat it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   WOW
    By Kevin on 10/25/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Had a problem out on my patio with the ants during the summer. I put some of this out on the picnic table. Within 15 minutes there were hundreds of ants swarming the small used "Raid" bait station that I add three or four drops of this "Intice" bait to. They went crazy feeding on the station for hours. They had cleaned it out. I check the next morning and there were no ants anywhere on my patio. Now it's been a couple of weeks since I did the bait station on the patio, and I still haven't seen any ants. This stuff kicks ass.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Very Good Product
    By Wesley on 09/24/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Very Good Product. Ant's ate it & died instantly. I have videos as proof. I still see an occasional ant here & there but definitely reduced and recommend to anyone having serious ant issues

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Intice to get rid of roaming ants
    By Shelly on 02/18/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to order, reasonably priced, and it worked! Got rid of the roaming ants in a few days. My exterminator said that if he came out, it would cost extra to get rid of the ants. Glad I found this!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Great for rover ants
    By Shawn on 08/28/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I live in Houston Texas and trid this for rover ants. Worked great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   ant bait
    By D. on 09/13/2014
    Verified Purchase

    service was quick. On time. Now the product itself was to kill the ants around my yard. This didn't happen. The ants would come up to the bait, stop for a minute and then continue around the bait and go on their way. Wouldn't waste the money on this product. D N

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)