Home » Drain Flies » Invade Hot Spot - 16 oz. can » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Invade Hot Spot - 16 oz. can

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   5
4 stars   3
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   1
 
Average Customer Rating
4.2 of 5 stars
(9 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Invade Hot Spot - 16 oz. can
$24.83

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

  • 9 of 9 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Drain and mold flies - Invade Hot Spot
    By Sean on 10/15/2011
    Verified Purchase

    This product works as advertised. Leaves no residue, and has a light citrus scent. Very easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   pleased customer
    By Judy on 11/21/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Product recommended by my pest control company to get rid of drain flies. Drain flies completely disappeared after second application in 3 days. Happy that product is friendly to environment and septic system. Easy to use and would definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   It works!
    By Laura on 02/02/2013
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use and it is just what the pest control people ordered! It fills up the drain nicely and keeps the scum down and those little pesky flies away.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Hot spot spray
    By Tim on 06/20/2014

    This product used along with drain gel works beautifully. Took care of large fly population in two days...

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Invade Hot Spot
    By Lois on 09/07/2014
    Verified Purchase

    The product worked great. Took me a whole can of another product to get so so results, this stuff worked in a couple days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Hot Spot
    By Lois on 09/07/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, works in a couple days. Previous product used was not effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Not Very Good
    By Ruth on 03/25/2015
    Verified Purchase

    It did not do as advertised. There was some cleaning done, but it did not clean completely. In fact it wasn't even close to being clean.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   Hot Spot
    By Rachel on 06/18/2016

    We had a tremendous problem with what I was told was drain flies. Over the course of a month or month and a half, I used this product numerous times. (I also had been putting out a small dish with half and half brown sugar and vinegar to attrack them, bug guy said to continue doing this with this treatment.) Finally, about a week ago, after a treatment down both my kitchen sinks and replacing the brown sugar and vinegar mixture, it appears most of them have disappeared. It was not as quick as one person's review of two treatments in three days but I will continue to have this on hand as it appears to be doing something to get rid of them or stop them from reproducing. Just wish they came with the little nozzle attachment so I could get further down my drain. I do recommend this product, just wish it had work faster than two months.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Sink drain knats
    By Dorinda on 06/27/2016

    Great to get rid of knats that live in your drains.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)