Home » Bed Bugs » Bed Bug Spray » JT Eaton Kills Bedbugs II Spray » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for JT Eaton Kills Bedbugs II Spray

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1
4 stars   3
3 stars   1
2 stars   1
1 star   2
 
Average Customer Rating
3 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

  • 19 of 20 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Works incredibly well!
    By Stephanie on 02/10/2013
    Verified Purchase

    We had a bedbug and flea issue, only saw one of each but got this n saturated the joints n underside of couch, some along baseboards and cracks n crevices, used.in conjunction with Earth D and the jt eaton duster our home is now pest free!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 11 of 11 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Surprised At Some Of The Comments
    By Bob on 06/02/2014

    I found the J T Eaton spray very effective, I just wish that it were more pet and human friendly, but it did work. I sprayed the loveseat, which is where they mostly seemed to hang out, weekly and the carpet around the loveseat and ultimately, they were gone and I haven't seen any in 2 years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 13 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   It doesn't seem to be working....
    By Bridget on 03/19/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I can not express how I truly feel about these little bugs!!!!!! Sometimes I think I have a handle on them and I don't because they come back. It's as if I haven't sprayed... They use to be in the bedrooms, which I no longer see.... But they're in the family room!!! I have used the Belam spray, the Steri-Fab, and now this..... Even if I were to get rid of the sofa..... The sprays aren't doing nothing :-( .... So frustrated!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    3 of 5 Stars   Kills
    By Christopher on 04/22/2014
    Verified Purchase

    I made the mistake of getting a little of that stuff on my hand. Terrible results, but I guess the product is doing was it was intended for.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   JT Eaton kills bedbugs II spray
    By John on 05/13/2015

    This product is effective but the residual last maybe a week. and should not be your only product to use against bedbugs..the JT Eaton kits work best

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   owner
    By Derrick on 05/30/2016

    i just used produce about 2 week ago it seem worked very well .i purchased 2 gallons of JT Eaton 2 , i still keep spray once a week .hopefully next 3 or 4 week i will not see any more bedbugs thanks to DoMyOwnPestControl

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 5 Stars   Doesn't seem to work!
    By David on 07/03/2017

    I basically used a heat treatment in our bed room. We had a Pest Control come in after I saw my heat treatment didn't get the whole job done. The Company said that is how they handle Bed Bugs only they do the whole house. Their dog they brought showed the bugs were confined to our bedroom down stairs. The company thought it wasn't worth using them and to just keep heating ourselves and get some spray. I got JT Eaton Kills Bedbugs II. After our second heat treatment I sprayed. Now I did still find some live bugs so I tried JT Eaton directly on a bug and put him in a dish to see if he would die. He was still alive after 24 hours. Again another drop directly on him. His legs are still moving the second day although he seems about gone. But if I spray and it dries after a few minutes I seriously doubt its effectiveness.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 5 Stars   Still have them.
    By Bob on 08/02/2017

    2 years later and 4 gallons and still have beg bugs. So I can't say it works. I have also tried their (Kills bed bugs plus). Yep still there. But not as bad. Stripped bed today washed everything. Vacuumed and then sprayed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)