Home » Rodents » Mouse Poison/Bait » Liqua-Tox II » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Liqua-Tox II

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   8
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   1
1 star   1
 
Average Customer Rating
4.3 of 5 stars
(10 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Liqua-Tox II
$63.58

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

  • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Liqua-Tox II
    By Steve on 07/28/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Two days after starting to use Liqua-Tox II I started to find dead rats, I've been finding them everyday since, consumption has really slowed down, hopefully the population is gone, I plan to keep Liqua-Tox II in the baitbox all the time now to keep them from moving back in. This works great, very palatable.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Liqua-tox II & Dispenser
    By Robert on 05/20/2011

    I have used this product before and being in the grain business we have a hard time with mouse poison doing a good job when the mouse has plenty to eat. I can put this item out and two days later you start noticing less mice running around the area.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Rodents
    By Mike on 11/06/2015

    Works great.i mix it with corn meal,peanuts, and honey. The varmints gladly eat the entire concoction. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Liqua-Tox II
    By Anonymous on 06/21/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I use this with peanut butter as the bait. (Mix it in a zip lock quart bag). Works GREAT for the target animal, no worry about the cat drinking the water.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Liqua-ToxII
    By on 06/03/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Fast acting. Had a horrible problem with rats in my barn. Two days after setting out the Liqua-ToxII, there was a dramatic decrease in the rat population. Don't know where most of them went, but there hasn't been any odor. I bought this product after talking with the sales lady and finding out this was safe to use around my dogs and cat. She said that my dog would have to eat many many many dead or dosed rats to be affected. Since the dogs don't eat the rats, just play with them until they stop moving, I was sold! I am extremely satisfied. Worth every penny to buy it and the bait stations.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   work for me
    By Ramses on 03/17/2013
    Verified Purchase

    its really godd where you have a dry and non wather ambient. i used in a grain farm and found 20 to 50 rats dead per day. i am very happy with it. and also used 3 bags per galon of wather so is not need to use 4 per galon. 3 is perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 5 Stars   Liquid Rat Poison
    By James on 01/11/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Rats don't seem to get attracted to it as well as other products, especially in cold weather. Also, it is harder to distribute and keep stations maintained. Just plain water just doesn't do the job. I tried adding a cup of sugar per gallon but that didn't work all that well either. YOu can put it beside the Weatherbloks and/or the Contrac pellets and the rats will always go to the liquid last if at all. Seems to work okay if they use it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   not impressed
    By Mike on 12/07/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Has had zero results. Old fashion traps seem to work much better.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Liqua-Tox II
    By Laura on 07/07/2016

    The liquid lets you get to places where other traps can't go and very easy to mix and use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   liqua tox
    By Ronald on 08/22/2016

    We have used liqua tox for years and it really works!!! I order it and it arrives to us very fast. I do wish liqua tox would come out with a liquid poison that would not freeze in our cold winters!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)