Home » Insecticide Concentrates » Malathion 57% » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Malathion 57%

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   8
4 stars   3
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.7 of 5 stars
(11 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Malathion 57%
$59.90

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

  • 30 of 31 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Always the Best Multi Bug Killer Available
    By Bob on 06/28/2010
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using Malathion to control insects outdoors for many years. This product can be used on most all plants with no harm, as well as outdoor surfaces and is the most effective product I've ever used . I even spray my mulched areas, house foundation areas, bricked porch and patio, especially to control ants. If you have ant problems this is the product you want to use. Be sure to follow all directions and I wear protective gloves as the product leaves a slight oil residue and odor on skin. Use in calm weather and dilute according to directions. You may not like the slight odor this product leaves behind but it will eventually fade away but so will your bug problem! ! !

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 17 of 20 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Malathion 57%
    By Lane on 05/30/2010
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!  The best I've ever used in my garden.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 10 of 11 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Malathion 57%
    By Cd on 02/23/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I use the product for general purpose outdoor control. I find it most effective for mosquitos. The cost of the Malathion is good as was the service from DMOPC. I will definetly order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 8 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Seems to be working!
    By Wv on 08/29/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I have problems with mosquitos and biting flies. I've sprayed twice with Malathion 57% and have noticed a decrease in both pests. This product is a residual, so it lasts a bit longer than others that are not. The only downside is the heavy chemical smell, but given the results thus far, I can live with that. I've sprayed my plants and shrubbery, and so far have noticed no ill-effects. Many thanks to you guys for your help and patience. I'll be re-ordering again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 8 of 33 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Excellent service, acceptable product
    By on 08/19/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Jesus said, "Let your light so shine before men that they may see your good works and glorify your Father in heaven." (Matt 5:16)

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   no more mosquitos
    By Len on 06/23/2014
    Verified Purchase

    One application of Malathion 57 0/0 eliminated my Mosquito problem. I will be ready for the next generation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Pest control
    By Orman on 04/27/2015
    Verified Purchase

    Used properly, this product works well on fruit & nut trees as well as yards for pest control. My Dad ( age 92) have used it for many years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   malathion 57
    By Rickey on 02/22/2015
    Verified Purchase

    malathion really works great.I use it on fruit trees.great price and shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Best Overall Multi Use Product.
    By Bobkat on 01/22/2016

    I've been using this product for several decades, yes decades! Always reliable, always my first choice for outdoor insect control. Once you get pests under control stick to a scheduled maintenance routine and bugs will not be a problem. Words of advice are, apply in late evening, calm winds, wear gloves and follow all directions. I've used this product on everything from trees and shrubs to delicate flowers and turf. Only downside is product odor can be strong if using a heavy setting.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   dead chapulines( grasshoppers)
    By Aku on 06/14/2016

    Had a kajillion of them little boogers around my house . one dose and yeehaw no more chapulines . just cut my alfalfa and yup that many if not more are on my windrows soon as I bale they is history. 5 out of 5 stars for this stuff. hope I didn't kill to many helpful bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Malathion 57%
    By Loyd on 07/28/2016

    received 1 gallon container was packaged well. used the spray to kill web worms, sprayer approx. 1week ago have not seen any worms moving inside the webs

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)