Home » Active Ingredients » Permethrin » Martins Permethrin 10% » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Martins Permethrin 10%

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   9
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   1
 
Average Customer Rating
4.5 of 5 stars
(11 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Martins Permethrin 10%
$17.75

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

  • 14 of 16 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great Stuff at a great price
    By Todd on 11/04/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I paid too much for the butt-crack pest control tech to come out to my place and attempt to maintain my home/property. After watching this bozo do a poor job and asking 20 questions about his profession, I became convinced I could do a better job myself. After researching the requirements I bought a good sprayer + respirator and now I save $100s doing the spraying myself. I only wish I had done this earlier. Permerthrin is fairly safe to use. Simply follow mix + application directions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 12 of 12 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Permethrin
    By on 06/09/2013

    Mosquitoes are very heavy this year. Lots of rain and wet areas, causing a bumper crop of mosquitoes. This product knocks them down in a few minutes. Working in the yard would be impossible without this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 11 of 11 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Tick Spray
    By on 07/01/2013
    Verified Purchase

    worked well this weekend on the 2 dogs. Western KY ticks have been really bad this year. Multiple varieties including Deer, Lone star and brown ticks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 10 of 10 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Did the job quite well and shipped fast
    By Re' on 01/09/2014
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this in a hurry (Like Yesterday) and DoMyOwnPestControl.com was the only one online that I found offering next day shipping at an extra cost. The product worked very well the first time, but I retreated the area after 7 days just to be safe and issue was resolved 100%. Martins has a great built in measurement system and for my experience both Martins Permethrin 10% and DoMyOwnPestControl.com exceeded expectations. Thank You!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great Product
    By Doug on 05/30/2014

    Have been using this product for years. Kills everything inside and out. We have good stuff like scorpions, centipedes and fire ants too name a few. My local outlet closed up shop and I found DoMyOwnPestControl.com. Will be a customer for ever.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Martin's Permethrin 10%
    By Cliff on 02/18/2015
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very effective and has no odor like other brands of Permethrin.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Good for Roaches and Mosquitoes
    By Nu on 08/18/2015
    Verified Purchase

    Worked on Roaches at higher concentration very well, Mosquitoes are gone, not at all impressive on fleas suggested dose did not do very well and I am talking about very light infestation. Get something else for fleas.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great stuff!! recommend!
    By Hansel on 10/19/2015

    I paid a professional $80 do fumigate, after my Great Dane infested my house with ticks, he brought them in from a 2ac lot out back and the South FL rain made it worse. I ordered it day of after i saw the guy mix a look-a-like bottle into water. I applied genorously outside 7 days after and he stopped bringing them in. then i did inside and out 7 days after that and even the ants in the kitchen are gone, and roaches are found dead! Great Stuff, Great Price!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Martins Permethrin 10%
    By John on 10/20/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping & price was good A-1++Will order again. Love the product

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Martin's Permethrin Purchase
    By Ed on 09/14/2013

    I got my order very quickly. The product was undamaged, and everything went fine. I am very happy with both the purchase and the price; and I would do it again in a heartbeat.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Failed Miserably
    By Lois on 07/03/2016

    Dog still has fleas after mixing and putting on the twice (recommended once every 28 days). After the first day I am still on the flea patrol and brush him vigorously every time he comes back in from being outside for only a short time. This dip was in addition to flea collars on both of them and spraying it on the carpet as well. I use Ultracide in my carpet and it does work for just about the whole season. I may have to do Ultracide again before the season in over it is a particularly bad year for fleas as we really did not have a prolonged freeze during the winter month which helps gold them at bay.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)